Contact Us


Ivy Greg

Greg Ivy, M.A., J.D.

Associate Dean for Library and Technology
316 Underwood Administrative Offices

Donna Wolff

Donna Wolff, M.L.S., J.D.

Associate Director
320 Underwood Administrative Offices

Public Services

Tim Galinda

Timothy Gallina, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-302
Tom Kimbrough

Tom Kimbrough, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Associate Director for Collection Development
Underwood C-301

View biography

Cassie Walker

Cassie Rae Walker, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Assistant Director for Scholarly Initiatives
Underwood C-304

Winston Tubb, Jr.

Collection Manager
Circulation Desk

Audrah Bartel

Circulation Services

Sandra Heads-Thorpe

Circulation Services

Christopher Molinar

Circulation Services

Jen Staggs

Circulation Services

Ask a Librarian

Email Us: Ask a Librarian

This service is intended for all members of the SMU community with a current SMU ID.

A reference librarian will follow up with you as soon as possible.