Contact Us

Administration

Ivy Greg

Greg Ivy, M.A., J.D.

Associate Dean for Library and Technology
316 Underwood Administrative Offices
givy@smu.edu
214-768-1829

Donna Wolff

Donna Wolff, M.L.S., J.D.

Associate Director
320 Underwood Administrative Offices
dwolff@smu.edu
214-768-1828

Public Services

Cassie Dubay

Cassie Rae DuBay, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Head of Research Services
Underwood C-304
cdubay@smu.edu
214-768-1830

Tim Galinda

Timothy Gallina, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-302
tgallina@smu.edu
214-768-1831
Tom Kimbrough

Tom Kimbrough, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Associate Director for Collection Development
Underwood C-301
thomask@smu.edu
214-768-3978

View biography

Winston Tubb, Jr.

Collection Manager
Circulation Desk
wtubb@smu.edu
214-768-1832

Chris Garza

Circulation Services
garzac@smu.edu

Sandra Heads-Thorpe

Circulation Services
sthorpe@smu.edu

Randall Richmond

Circulation Services
richmond@smu.edu

Christopher Molinar

Circulation Services
cmolinar@smu.edu

Ask a Librarian

Email Us: Ask a Librarian

This service is intended for all members of the SMU community with a current SMU ID.  A reference librarian will follow up with you as soon as possible.

If you need immediate assistance, please contact a reference librarian directly.