Contact Us

General Information

Circulation Desk  214-768-3383  
Reference

214-768-1661 (Limited to SMU patrons)

Fax 214-768-4330

Ask a Librarian (SMU only)

 

Address

Underwood Law Library
6550 Hillcrest Avenue
Dallas, TX 75205

Staff Directory

Librarians are available to provide legal research assistance but cannot provide legal advice.

Administration

Ivy Greg

Greg Ivy, M.A., J.D.

Associate Dean for Library and Technology
316 Underwood Administrative Offices
givy@smu.edu
214-768-1829

Donna Wolff

Donna Wolff, M.L.S., J.D.

Associate Director
320 Underwood Administrative Offices
dwolff@smu.edu
214-768-1828

Public Services

Tim Galinda

Timothy Gallina, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Research and Faculty Services Librarian
Underwood C-302
tgallina@smu.edu
214-768-1831
Tom Kimbrough

Tom Kimbrough, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Associate Director for Collection Development
Underwood C-301
thomask@smu.edu
214-768-3978

View biography

Cassie Walker

Cassie Rae Walker, M.L.I.S., J.D.

Assistant Director for Scholarly Initiatives
Underwood C-304
cassiewalker@smu.edu
214-768-1830

Winston Tubb, Jr.

Collection Manager
Circulation Desk
wtubb@smu.edu
214-768-1832

Audrah Bartel

Circulation Services
audrahbartelb@smu.edu

Sandra Heads-Thorpe

Circulation Services
sthorpe@smu.edu

Christopher Molinar

Circulation Services
cmolinar@smu.edu

Jen Staggs

Circulation Services
jstaggs@smu.edu

Computer Services

OIT Help Desk

Email: help@smu.edu
Phone:
214-768-HELP

James Pan, M.S.
Academic Technology Services Director
Underwood C-322

Winston Phan
Audio-Visual Support
Underwood S-303

Brad Pittler
Desktop Support
Underwood C-321

Debbie Seiter
Desktop Support
Underwood S-320

Technical Services

Angela Jones, M.L.S., M.T.S.
Senior Technical Services Librarian
arjones@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1827

David G. Black
Technical Services
dblack@smu.edu

Shannon Dekat
Technical Services
sdekat@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-1826

Marja Pietilainen-Rom, M.S.

Technical Services
mprom@smu.edu
Phone: 214-768-3245

Ask a Librarian

Email Us: Ask a Librarian

This service is intended for all members of the SMU community with a current SMU ID.

A reference librarian will follow up with you as soon as possible.