People

Cloward

Karisa Cloward

Associate Professor

kcloward@smu.edu

Corley

Pamela Corley

Associate Professor
Director of Law and Legal Reasoning Minor

pccorley@smu.edu

Englert

Gianna Englert

Assistant Professor

genglert@smu.edu

Hollifield

Jim Hollifield

Professor
Director of the Tower Center for Public Policy and International Affairs

jhollifi@smu.edu

Dennis Ippolito

Eugene McElvaney Professor of Political Science
Chair of Political Science Department
Director of Public Policy

ippolito@smu.edu

Joe Kobylka

Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies, Political Science Department

jkobylka@smu.edu

Patrick Larue

Adjunct Lecturer

plarue@smu.edu

Stefano Recchia

Associate Professor
John G. Tower Distinguished Chair in International Politics and National Security

srecchia@smu.edu

Justin Reeves

Assistant Professor

jfreeves@smu.edu

Daniel Sledge

Adjunct Lecturer

dsledge@smu.edu

Harold Stanley

Vice President for Executive Affairs
Geurin-Pettus Distinguished Chair in American Politics and Political Economy

hstanley@smu.edu

Harold Stuckey

Adjunct Lecturer

hstuckey@smu.edu

Takeuchi

Hiroki Takeuchi

Associate Professor
Director of the Sun & Star Program on Japan and East Asia in the Tower Center for Public Policy and International Affairs

htakeuch@smu.edu

Patrick Thompson

Postdoctoral Fellow

pjthompson@smu.edu

Stephen K. Wegren

Professor
Director of International Studies

swegren@smu.edu

Matthew Wilson

Associate Professor

jmwilson@smu.edu