News and Events

Apply Now MSA Visit

Meadows Events Calendar

Meadows Events Information

Submit your events to the Meadows Calendar

Sign up for This Week at Meadows Newsletter

For more information call 214-768-ARTS (2787)

Sat, 02/06/16

8:00 pm
The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/06/16

8:00 pm
Classic Blend Concert Series: Love is in the AirUnion Coffee Shop
Sun, 02/07/16

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 02/07/16

2:00 pm
The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 02/08/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/10/16

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Fri, 02/12/16

10:30 am
Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 02/12/16

12:30 pm
Devised Projects: Creating Work, aka Having to Make ItOwen Arts Center
Fri, 02/12/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/14/16

2:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/14/16

7:30 pm
Valentine’s Day Piano Duo ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/15/16

4:00 pm
Devised Projects: Creating Work, aka Having to Make ItOwen Arts Center
Mon, 02/15/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Players: Schubert and BrahmsCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 02/16/16

12:30 pm
Devised Projects: Creating Work, aka Having to Make ItOwen Arts Center
Wed, 02/17/16

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Thu, 02/18/16

6:00 pm
Carlotta Corpron: Stretching RealityBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 02/19/16

10:30 am
Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 02/19/16

7:30 pm
Celebrating Joaquín Achúcarro’s 25 years at SMUCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/21/16

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 02/21/16

7:30 pm
Stefan Engels: Bach, Bach, Bach!Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/22/16

7:30 pm
Chamber Concert Mini-SeriesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 02/23/16

7:30 pm
Chamber Concert Mini-SeriesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/24/16

7:00 pm
Visiting Artist Lecture Series: Jessica Jackson Hutchins – “The Pointless Forest”Room B600 - Owen Fine Arts Center
Wed, 02/24/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 02/25/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/25/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/26/16

10:30 am
Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 02/26/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/26/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/27/16

2:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/27/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/28/16

2:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/28/16

2:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 03/01/16

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: Masque of the Red DeathCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/02/16

7:30 pm
Kevin Hanlon: A Recital of SongO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/03/16

7:30 pm
TapestriesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/04/16

10:30 am
Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 03/04/16

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: Bastien and BastienneBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/04/16

7:30 pm
Diaz String TrioCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/06/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Community Series: J.S. Bach’s St. Matthew PassionHighland Park United Methodist Church
Wed, 03/09/16

7:00 pm
Dallas International Piano Competition Master ClassesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/11/16

10:30 am
Luis Martín Lecture Series: “Freaks, Bearded Women, and Dwarves in Spanish Art”Bob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Sat, 03/12/16

3:30 pm
Dallas International Piano Competition Master ClassesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/17/16

7:30 pm
Organ Studio RecitalPerkins Chapel
Thu, 03/17/16

7:30 pm
Escher String QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/18/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Elvis Has Left the Building…Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 03/18/16

7:30 pm
Escher Quartet side-by-sideO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 03/21/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 03/29/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/30/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/31/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/31/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/01/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/01/16

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/02/16

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/02/16

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya: Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/02/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/02/16

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/03/16

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/03/16

2:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/03/16

7:30 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 04/06/16

7:30 pm
An Evening of Percussion!Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/07/16

7:30 pm
Organ Studio Spring ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/10/16

7:30 pm
Hans-Ola Ericsson: Guest Organ RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

9:30 am
Organ Master Class with Hans-Ola EricssonCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

7:00 pm
Visiting Artist Lecture Series: My Barbarian, An Artist CollectiveRoom B600 - Owen Fine Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: Gran TurismoCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/12/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Community Series: Meadows Jazz Orchestra and Friends Dallas City Performance Hall Buy Tickets
Thu, 04/14/16

7:30 pm
Redefining Portraiture in the Age of Angst: Egon Schiele and his ViennaSmith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Sat, 04/16/16

7:30 pm
Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student ComposersO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/17/16

7:00 pm
Organ Master Class with Olivier LatryCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/18/16

7:30 pm
POINT EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/19/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Guitar Ensemble Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/21/16

8:00 pm
Our Lady of 121st StreetMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 04/21/16

8:00 pm
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in Rotating RepertoryMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/22/16

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: I’ve Got Gershwin! Who Could Ask for Anything More!!!Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/22/16

6:00 pm
Dance: Senior ShowcaseBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 04/22/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Come to the CabaretCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 04/22/16

8:00 pm
This Sweet AfflictionMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/23/16

2:00 pm
Love and InformationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/23/16

6:00 pm
Dance: Senior ShowcaseBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/23/16

7:30 pm
Cézanne QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/23/16

8:00 pm
Love and InformationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/24/16

2:00 pm
Our Lady of 121st StreetMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/24/16

7:30 pm
Our Lady of 121st StreetMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 04/27/16

8:00 pm
This Sweet AfflictionMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 04/28/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/28/16

7:30 pm
Heavenly ImagesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/28/16

8:00 pm
Love and InformationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 04/29/16

8:00 pm
Our Lady of 121st StreetMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/30/16

2:00 pm
This Sweet AfflictionMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/30/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Music Honors ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/30/16

8:00 pm
This Sweet AfflictionMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 05/01/16

2:00 pm
Love and InformationMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 05/03/16

7:00 pm
Student Filmmakers’ Association Spring Film FestivalAngelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Wed, 05/11/16

8:00 pm
Meadows at the Winspear 2016Winspear Opera House
Thu, 05/12/16

6:00 pm
Senior Film ScreeningsAngelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station

News and Events

MPRINT Magazine

Meadows News

News By Category

Featured Media

Meadows Blogs

In the Media

Events Calendar

Exhibitions

Browse by Category

Browse by Date

Find an event

Performing Arts Season

Music Recitals

Events Newsletter

Meadows Events Parking

Directions & Public Transportation

Spring'16 Graduation Ceremony

Most Recent SEE ALL »