News and Events

Twtr Fb Yt Li Pi

Meadows Events Calendar

Meadows Events Information

Submit your events to the Meadows Calendar.

For more information call 214-768-ARTS (2787)

Sign up for This Week at Meadows Newsletter

Fri, 09/11/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Latin MovesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 09/12/15

6:00 pm
A to Z: Abracadabra to Zombies Opening ReceptionPollock Gallery - Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Sun, 09/13/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Mon, 09/14/15

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 09/14/15

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya and Friends: Music of MessiaenCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 09/15/15

7:00 pm
From “Man and His World” to the End of the World by Michael A. MorrisZhulong Gallery
Tue, 09/15/15

7:30 pm
Wading Home operaDallas City Performance Hall
Thu, 09/17/15

12:45 pm
Meadows Jazz Orchestra Fall Brown Bag ConcertTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 09/17/15

6:00 pm
Fra Angelico and the Early Renaissance in FlorenceBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 09/18/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: Re-ConnectionsFounder’s Room – Meadows Museum
Fri, 09/18/15

12:15 pm
Velázquez and the Infanta MargaritaMeadows Museum
Fri, 09/18/15

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: Bite-size Arias/Big-size TalentsBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 09/19/15

10:00 am
All-State Audition Workshops: Strings, Clarinet, Trumpet, PercussionBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 09/19/15

12:30 pm
All-State Audition Workshops: Strings, Clarinet, Trumpet, PercussionBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 09/19/15

7:30 pm
New Opera for a New WorldTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 09/22/15

7:00 pm
Capturing Death and the Afterlife: The Roots and Rise of Spirit Photography by Jack and Beverly WilgusO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 09/24/15

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 09/24/15

6:30 pm
Andalucia: Music at the MeadowsBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 09/25/15

7:30 pm
Ravel, Respighi and MussorgskyCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 09/27/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 09/27/15

2:30 pm
Ravel, Respighi and MussorgskyCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 09/30/15

7:30 pm
Film and Lecture: Dare to DrumO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 09/30/15

7:30 pm
Film: A Snake Gives Birth to a SnakeAngelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Wed, 09/30/15

8:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 10/01/15

6:00 pm
Velázquez and the Blue InfantaBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Thu, 10/01/15

7:00 pm
Material Speculation by Morehshin AllahyariDallas Museum of Art
Thu, 10/01/15

8:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 10/02/15

9:00 am
Additivist Workshop - Presented by Morehshin Allahyari and Daniel RourkePollock Gallery - Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Fri, 10/02/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 10/02/15

8:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 10/03/15

2:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 10/03/15

8:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 10/04/15

2:00 pm
Play: Macbeth by William ShakespeareBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 10/05/15

12:00 pm
Brown Bag Dance SeriesBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 10/06/15

12:30 pm
Brown Bag Dance SeriesBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 10/06/15

7:30 pm
Escher String QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 10/07/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Wed, 10/07/15

12:00 pm
Brown Bag Dance SeriesBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 10/07/15

8:00 pm
Charles KrauthammerCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 10/08/15

12:30 pm
Brown Bag Dance SeriesBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 10/08/15

6:00 pm
Discovering Columbus in the White House: Presidents and the Admiral of the Ocean SeaBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Thu, 10/08/15

7:00 pm
In and Out of Love With the Future by Joshua NobleCenter for Creative Computation - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 10/08/15

7:30 pm
Soul Clap Its Hands and Sing!Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 10/09/15

9:00 am
Workshop by Joshua NobleCenter for Creative Computation - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 10/09/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 10/09/15

12:00 pm
Brown Bag Dance SeriesBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 10/09/15

12:15 pm
Between Realism and Classicism: Masterworks by Ribera from the House of AlbaMeadows Museum
Sat, 10/10/15

10:00 am
Festival de EspañaMeadows Museum
Sun, 10/11/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Wed, 10/14/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Thu, 10/15/15

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 10/15/15

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya: Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 10/16/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 10/16/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Sounds for Sacred SpacesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 10/19/15

7:30 pm
Cézanne QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 10/21/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Wed, 10/21/15

7:00 pm
Magali ArriolaRoom B600 - Owen Fine Arts Center
Wed, 10/21/15

7:30 pm
Kevin Hanlon: Certainty Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 10/21/15

8:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 10/22/15

8:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 10/23/15

8:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 10/24/15

2:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 10/24/15

6:30 pm
Meadows Jazz Orchestra Swing Dance Concert: “It Don’t Mean a Thing if It Ain’t Got That Swing”Taubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 10/24/15

8:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 10/25/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 10/25/15

2:00 pm
Play: Aunt Dan and Lemon by Wallace ShawnMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 10/26/15

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 10/27/15

7:30 pm
Organ Studio Fall ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 10/28/15

1:00 pm
Tali Morgulis: Guest Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 10/29/15

6:00 pm
Ribera: The Aesthetic of ViolenceBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 10/30/15

12:15 pm
Highlights of Netherlandish Art from the House of AlbaMeadows Museum
Fri, 10/30/15

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: We Are Family, Get Up Everybody and Sing!Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 10/30/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Sleeper, Szymanowski and VerdiCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 10/31/15

8:00 pm
Latina/o Theatre Commons Dallas Welcoming Reception Latino Cultural Center
Sun, 11/01/15

2:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Sleeper, Szymanowski and VerdiCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Wed, 11/04/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Percussion EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 11/05/15

6:30 pm
Music at the Meadows: RemembranzaBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Thu, 11/05/15

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: whirligigCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 11/06/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Sat, 11/07/15

6:00 pm
Lorem Ipsum: Opening ReceptionPollock Gallery - Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Sun, 11/08/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Tue, 11/10/15

6:00 pm
Bravura PortraitsBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Wed, 11/11/15

8:00 pm
Fall Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 11/12/15

5:30 pm
The Kouros Statue, “Orientalizing,” and Perceptions of Greek ArtBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Thu, 11/12/15

7:00 pm
Meadows Community Series: HomeSt. Michael and All Angels Church
Thu, 11/12/15

8:00 pm
Fall Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 11/13/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 11/13/15

12:15 pm
Portraits of the Duchess of AlbaMeadows Museum
Fri, 11/13/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Take Me Out to the Ball Game!Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 11/13/15

8:00 pm
Fall Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 11/14/15

8:00 pm
Fall Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 11/15/15

2:00 pm
Fall Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 11/15/15

7:30 pm
Stefan Engels: Organ Music of Karg-ElertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 11/16/15

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 11/17/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Guitar Ensemble Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 11/18/15

7:30 pm
Meadows World Music EnsembleBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 11/19/15

(All day)
Beware of the Dandelions by Meadows Prize Winner Complex Movements - PerformancesFair Park Tower Building
Thu, 11/19/15

5:30 pm
Museum Access Program: INsights & OUTlooksMeadows Museum
Thu, 11/19/15

7:00 pm
Lorem Ipsum: Panel DiscussionPollock Gallery - Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Fri, 11/20/15

10:30 am
A Short History of the Albas: Highlights of a LegacyBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Fri, 11/20/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: Re-ConnectionsFounder’s Room – Meadows Museum
Fri, 11/20/15

7:30 pm
Voice Department Opera ShowcaseCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 11/22/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 11/22/15

2:30 pm
Meadows Jazz OrchestraBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 11/23/15

8:00 pm
POINT EnsembleBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 11/24/15

(All day)
Beware of the Dandelions by Meadows Prize Winner Complex Movements - Multimedia InstallationFair Park Tower Building
Wed, 12/02/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Wed, 12/02/15

8:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 12/03/15

(All day)
Beware of the Dandelions by Meadows Prize Winner Complex Movements - PerformancesFair Park Tower Building
Thu, 12/03/15

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 12/03/15

6:00 pm
The House of Alba in Myth and HistoryBob and Jean Smith Auditorium - Meadows Museum
Thu, 12/03/15

8:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 12/04/15

9:00 am
International Symposium on Collecting ArtMeadows Museum
Fri, 12/04/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven and BrahmsCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 12/04/15

8:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 12/05/15

2:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 12/05/15

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Music Honors ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 12/05/15

8:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 12/06/15

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Sun, 12/06/15

2:00 pm
Play: A Flea in Her Ear by Georges FeydeauGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 12/06/15

2:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven and BrahmsCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 12/08/15

7:00 pm
Student Film Association Fall Film FestivalAngelika Film Center - Mockingbird Station
Wed, 12/09/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Fri, 12/11/15

12:15 pm
Anton Raphael Mengs and the Neoclassical PortraitMeadows Museum
Wed, 12/16/15

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: ConnectionsMeadows Museum
Sun, 01/10/16

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Fri, 01/15/16

10:30 am
Museum Access Program: Re-ConnectionsFounder’s Room – Meadows Museum
Sun, 01/24/16

1:30 pm
Drawing from the MastersMeadows Museum
Fri, 01/29/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Motown and MozartCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 01/30/16

12:00 pm
Meadows Virtuosi PlayersCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/04/16

8:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/05/16

8:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/06/16

8:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/07/16

2:00 pm
Meadows Opera Theatre: The Magic Flute by W. A. MozartBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 02/08/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 02/12/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/14/16

2:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Orchestra Student Conductors’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/14/16

7:30 pm
Valentine’s Day Piano Duo ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/15/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Players: Schubert and BrahmsCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 02/19/16

7:30 pm
Celebrating Joaquín Achúcarro’s 25 years at SMUCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 02/21/16

7:30 pm
Stefan Engels: Bach, Bach, Bach!Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 02/22/16

7:30 pm
Celebrating Joaquín Achúcarro’s 25 years at SMUCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 02/23/16

7:30 pm
Celebrating Joaquín Achúcarro’s 25 years at SMUCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 02/24/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Thu, 02/25/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 02/25/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/26/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 02/26/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/27/16

2:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 02/27/16

8:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/28/16

2:00 pm
Play: St. Joan of the Stockyards by Bertolt BrechtGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 02/28/16

2:30 pm
Meadows Symphony Orchestra: Concerto Competition Winners’ ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Tue, 03/01/16

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: Masque of the Red DeathCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/02/16

7:30 pm
Kevin Hanlon: A Recital of SongO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/03/16

7:30 pm
TapestriesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/04/16

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: Bastien and BastienneBob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 03/06/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Community Series: J.S. Bach’s St. Matthew PassionHighland Park United Methodist Church
Tue, 03/15/16

7:30 pm
Liudmila Georgievskaya: Piano RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/17/16

7:30 pm
Escher String QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 03/18/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Elvis Has Left the Building…Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Mon, 03/21/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 03/29/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 03/30/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/31/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 03/31/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/01/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/01/16

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/02/16

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/02/16

8:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/02/16

8:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/03/16

2:00 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/03/16

2:00 pm
Spring Dance ConcertBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sun, 04/03/16

7:30 pm
New Visions, New VoicesGreer Garson Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 04/06/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Percussion EnsembleCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/07/16

7:30 pm
Organ Studio Spring ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sun, 04/10/16

7:30 pm
Hans-Ola Ericsson: Guest Organ RecitalCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

12:00 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Mon, 04/11/16

7:30 pm
SYZYGY: Gran TurismoCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/12/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Community Series: Meadows Jazz Orchestra and Friends Dallas City Performance Hall Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/16/16

7:30 pm
Emerging Sounds: New Works by SMU Student ComposersO'Donnell Hall - OAC2130 - Owen Arts Center
Tue, 04/19/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Guitar Ensemble Caruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/21/16

(All day)
The Rep: Three Contemporary American Plays Performed in Rotating RepertoryMargo Jones Theatre - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/22/16

1:00 pm
Opera Free For All: I’ve Got Gershwin! Who Could Ask for Anything More!!!Bob Hope Theatre Lobby - Owen Arts Center
Fri, 04/22/16

6:00 pm
Dance: Senior ShowcaseBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Fri, 04/22/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Wind Ensemble: Come to the CabaretCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/23/16

6:00 pm
Dance: Senior ShowcaseBob Hope Theatre - Owen Arts Center Buy Tickets
Sat, 04/23/16

7:30 pm
Cézanne QuartetCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/28/16

12:30 pm
Meadows First Performances Recital SeriesTaubman Atrium - Owen Arts Center
Thu, 04/28/16

7:30 pm
Heavenly ImagesCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Sat, 04/30/16

7:30 pm
Meadows Chamber Music Honors ConcertCaruth Auditorium - Owen Arts Center
Wed, 05/11/16

8:00 pm
Meadows at the Winspear 2016Winspear Opera House

News and Events

MPRINT Magazine

Meadows News

News By Category

Featured Media

Meadows Blogs

In the Media

Events Calendar

Exhibitions

Browse by Category

Browse by Date

Find an event

Music Recitals

Performing Arts Season

Meadows Events Parking

Events Newsletter

Most Recent SEE ALL »

Professor's compositions get play in Italy and the Netherlands; will also be presented in a Dallas master class and concerts Sept. 11 and 15