English Directory

Departmental Directory

The Discernment and Discourse Faculty Directory

Graduate Student Profiles

Name

Name

Position

Office & Phone

E-mail

Angela Ards

Assist Prof

DH 253

aards@smu.edu

214-768-9197

Keishaa Austin

Project Specialist
Graduate Program

DH 17-C

kvaustin@smu.edu 

214-768-2945

214-768-4689

Richard Bozorth

Assoc Prof, Vice Chair

DH 7

rbozorth@smu.edu

214-768-4365

Greg Brownderville

Assist Prof

DH 12

gbrowndervil@smu.edu

214-768-4374

Tim Cassedy

Assist Prof

DH 26

tcassedy@smu.edu

214-768-4976

Timothy Wood Crusius

Professor

McF 14

tcrusius@smu.edu

214-768-4363

Cara Diaconoff

Visiting Prof.

DH 16

cdiaconoff@smu.edu

214-768-2950

Darryl Dickson-Carr

Assoc Prof

DH 247

dcarr@smu.edu

214-768-2215

Thomas DiPiero

Professor, Dean of Dedman 

tdipiero@smu.edu

College

Dennis Foster

Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

DH 1

dfoster@smu.edu

214-768-2921

Ezra Greenspan

Professor

DH 233

egreensp@smu.edu

214-768-2905

David Haynes

Professor

DH 231

dhaynes@smu.edu

214-768-3561

Michael Holahan

Assoc Prof

DH 260

mholahan@smu.edu

214-768-2872

Dan Moss

Assist Prof

DH 23

dmoss@smu.edu

214-768-2297

Ross Murfin

Professor

DH 257

rmurfin@smu.edu

214-768-4800

Jasper Neel

Professor

DH 222

neel@smu.edu

214-768-3299

Beth Newman

Assoc Prof

DH 239

bnewman@smu.edu

214-768-2955

Leslie Reid

Administrative Assistant to Chair

DH 5 

lereid@smu.edu

214-768-2946

Timothy Rosendale

Assoc Prof

DH 254

trosenda@smu.edu

214-768-2180

Jayson Gonzales Sae-Saue

Assist Prof

DH 11

jsaesaue@smu.edu

214-768-4369

Martha Satz

Assist Prof

DH 258

msatz@smu.edu

214-768-2855

Nina Schwartz

Assoc Prof, Chair of English

DH 5

nschwart@smu.edu

214-768-3770

Lisa Siraganian

Assoc Prof

DH 248

lsiragan@smu.edu

214-768-2982

Willard Spiegelman

Professor

DH 301

wspiegel@smu.edu

214-768-2535

Lori Ann Stephens

Lecturer

DH 17-H

loris@smu.edu

214-768-4057

Rajani Sudan

Assoc Prof
Director of Graduate Studies

McF 25

rsudan@smu.edu

214-768-2062

Vicki Tongate

Lecturer

DH 241-B

vtongate@smu.edu

214-768-4375

Steven Weisenburger

Professor

DH 236

sweisenb@smu.edu

214-768-2897

Bonnie Wheeler

Assoc Prof

DH 259

bwheeler@smu.edu

214-768-2949

       
 Professors Emeriti 
     
 Thomas Arp  Professor Emeritus
   
 Steven V. Daniels   Professor Emeritus
   
 Robert Hunter   Professor Emeritus
   
 John Lewis   Professor Emeritus
   
 Kenneth Shields  Professor Emeritus
   
 Charles W. Smith  Professor Emeritus
   
 Marshall Terry  Professor Emeritus
 214-768-2952