Contact Us

Stairs Bannar

Bursar Staff Directory

Contact Us

Anna Gomez

(214) 768-2091 agomez@smu.edu
Associate Director

Angie Flores

(214) 768-4635 arflores@smu.edu
Assistant Director

Charmissa Ajakaiye

(214) 768-4758 ajakaiye@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Elizabeth Bandera

(214) 768-4267 ebandera@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Tiffany Hawkins

(214) 914-4527 thawkins@smu.edu
Payment Plan Advisor

Mirjan Laci

(214) 768-4591 mlaci@smu.edu
Senior Student Account Advisor

Julio Lopez

(214) 768-4088 jclopez@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Beth McConville

(214) 768-4123 bmcconville@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Don Moorman

(214) 768-2799 dmoorman@smu.edu
Student Account Advisor

Eartha Walls

(214) 768-1096 ewalls@smu.edu
Senior Student Account Advisor

Deveron Ellison

(214) 768-3876 dellison@smu.edu
Associate Director

Sue Brunz

(214) 768-4146 sbrunz@smu.edu
Assistant Director
Sr. Student Financial Operations Specialist

John Emmett

(214) 768-1757 jemmett@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Maggie Bradford

(214) 768-2090 mlbradford@smu.edu
Assistant Director-Compliance

Grant Harper

ggharper@smu.edu
SFO Assistant

Claudia Gomez

(214) 768-3254 cgomez@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Paola Sotomayor

(214) 768-4267 paola@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Lorinda Lamb

(214) 768-1599 llamb@smu.edu
Associate Director

Open Position

Assistant Director

Charles Harper

(214) 768-4205 charper@smu.edu
Associate Bursar

Patricia May

(214) 768-7339 pmay@smu.edu
Associate Director

Cindy Castro

(214) 768-1600 ccastro@smu.edu
Assistant Director

Claudia Favela

(214) 768-1963 cfavela@smu.edu
Production Support Specialist

Pat Woods

pwoods@smu.edu
Executive Director of Enrollment Services and University Bursar