Contact Us

Bursar Staff Directory

Contact Us

Anna Gomez


(214) 768-2091 agomez@smu.edu
Associate Director

Eartha Walls


(214) 768-1096 ewalls@smu.edu
Assistant Director
     

Tiffany Hawkins


(214) 914-4527 thawkins@smu.edu
Payment Plan Advisor


Amber Howell

  (214) 768-4267 alhowell@smu.edu 
Senior Student Account Advisor       

Mirjan Laci


(214) 768-4591 mlaci@smu.edu
Senior Student Account Advisor

Kettering Perry


(214) 768-2799

ketteringp@smu.edu

Student Account Advisor


Angie Ruiz

(214) 768-3876 angier@smu.edu
Associate Director

Don Moorman

(214) 768-1588 dmoorman@smu.edu
Assistant Director

John Emmett

(214) 768-2055 jemmett@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Jillian Engbrecht

  (214) 768-4146 jengbrecht@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Stephen Mathew

  (214) 768-1757 sjmathew@smu.edu
Student Financial Operations Specialist

Lottia Windham

  (214) 768-4794 lwindham@smu.edu
Senior Student Financial Operations Specialist / Financial Literacy

Lorinda Lamb

(214) 768-1599 llamb@smu.edu
Associate Director

Daphne Leibert


(214) 768-3762 dleibert@smu.edu
Associate Bursar

Patricia May


(214) 768-7339 pmay@smu.edu
Associate Director


Deveron Ellison


(214) 768-3876 dellison@smu.edu
Associate Director

Claudia Favela


(214) 768-1963 cfavela@smu.edu
Associate Director
     

Candace Hayden-Jordan

   (214) 768-1600
 chaydenjorda@smu.edu
Production Support Specialist


Pat Woods

pwoods@smu.edu
University Bursar