People

arrowsmith

Stephen Arrowsmith

Associate Professor
Hamilton Chair in Earth Sciences

sarrowsmith@smu.edu

logo

Heather R. DeShon

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Associate Professor

hdeshon@smu.edu

Economos

Rita Economos

Assistant Professor

A Fiorillo

Anthony Fiorillo

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor
Curator of Paleontology, Dallas Museum of Natural History

fiorillo@smu.edu

Chair

Robert T. Gregory

Professor
Department Chair

bgregory@smu.edu

logo

Louis L. Jacobs

Emeritus Professor
President, Institute for the Study of Earth and Man

jacobs@smu.edu

Zhong Lu

Zhong Lu

Professor
Shuler-Foscue Chair
Director of Graduate Studies

zhonglu@smu.edu

logo

Peter Malin

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor

pmalin@smu.edu

Steven May

Research Professor

smay@smu.edu

logo

Mihan McKenna

Research Professor

logo

Timothy Scott Myers

Research Professor

J Quick

James E. Quick

Associate Vice President for Research
Dean of Graduate Studies
Professor of Earth Sciences

jquick@smu.edu

siegler

Matthew Siegler

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor
Research Scientist with Planetary Science Institute

msiegler@smu.edu

T Stuckey

H. Troy Stuckey

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor

hstuckey@smu.edu

B Stump Field

Brian W. Stump

Albritton Professor

bstump@smu.edu

A Winkler

Alisa J. Winkler

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor

awinkler@smu.edu

D Winkler

Dale A. Winkler

Adjunct Faculty
Research Professor

dwinkler@smu.edu

Kate Andrzejewski

Post Doctoral Researcher

kruoff@smu.edu

David Anderson

Research Staff
Senior Systems Analyst
Director Geophysics Imaging Laboratory

dpa@io.isem.smu.edu

Chris Cain

Research Staff
Seismo Acoustic Technician
Geophysics Research Program

cpcain@smu.edu

Aimin Cao

Hamilton Research Associate
Seismology

acao@smu.edu

Art Endress

Research Staff
Engineer Geophysics

aendress@smu.edu

Paul Golden

Research Staff
Director Geophysics Laboratory

pgolden@smu.edu

Chris Hayward

Research Staff
Director Geophysics Research Program

hayward@smu.edu

Tina Ivey

Research Staff
Assistant Director II Geophysics Research

hayward@smu.edu

Jinwoo Kim

Research Staff
SAR/InSAR Research Scientist

jinwook@smu.edu

Ray Kubacki

Research Staff
Engineer Geophysics

rkubacki@smu.edu

Mason MacPhail

Post Doctoral Researcher

mmacphail@smu.edu

C Chickering

Cathy Chickering Pace

Research Staff
Geophysics Research

catherine@smu.edu

JPark

Junghyun Park

Research Staff
Seismo-Acoustic Research Scientist

junghyunp@smu.edu

M Polcyn

Michael J. Polcyn

Research Associate
Director of the Digital Earth Sciences Laboratory at SMU

mpolcyn@smu.edu

Feifei Qu

Post Doctoral Researcher

fqu@smu.edu

Ian Richards

Research Staff
Geochemical Research Associate

irichard@smu.edu

mrichards

Maria Richards

Research Staff
Geothermal Lab Coordinator

mrichard@smu.edu

John Robbins

Stable Isotope Lab Director

jrobbins@smu.edu

Diana Vineyard

Research Associate
Institute for the Study of Earth and Man

vineyard@smu.edu