People

Doran I. G. Bennett

Assistant Professor

doranb@smu.edu

Isaac Garcia Bosch

Assistant Professor, Harold A. Jeskey Endowed Chair in Chemistry

igarciabosch@smu.edu

Mandy Graham

Department Coordinator

mtgraham@smu.edu

logo

Alan Humason

Senior Lecturer

ahumason@smu.edu

kraka

Elfi Kraka

Professor and Chair

ekraka@smu.edu

Michael Lattman

Professor and Graduate Advisor

mlattman@smu.edu

Alex Lippert

Assistant Professor

alippert@smu.edu

Devin Matthews

Assistant Professor

damatthews@smu.edu

obrein

Jennifer O'Brien

Professor of Practice

jobrien@smu.edu

Tomce Runcevski

Assistant Professor

truncevski@smu.edu

Peng Tao

Associate Professor

ptao@smu.edu

RaJ Vempati

Research Professor

rvempati@smu.edu

Nicolay V. Tsarevsky

Associate Professor

nvt@smu.edu

Brian Zoltowski

Associate Professor

bzoltowski@smu.edu