Dean's Office

Christensen Marc P. Christensen, Ph.D.
Dean and Lyle Professor of Engineering Innovation
Phone: 214-768-3050
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: dean@lyle.smu.edu
Otugen Volkan Otugen, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean and The George R. Brown Chair in Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 214-768-3255
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: otugen@lyle.smu.edu
MacFarlane Duncan MacFarlane, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Engineering Entrepreneurship and Bobby B. Lyle Centennial Chair in Engineering Entrepreneurship
Phone: 214-768-1891
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: dmacfarlane@lyle.smu.edu
Papamichalis Panos Papamichalis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: 214-768-4905
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: panos@lyle.smu.edu
Conway DeeDee Conway
Assistant Dean of Operations, and
Acting Executive Director, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education
Phone: 214-768-1771
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: dconway@lyle.smu.edu
Fielder Ann Fielder
Assistant Dean of Development and Communications
Phone: 214-768-3562
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: afielder@lyle.smu.edu

Mickey Saloma
Assistant Dean of Recruitment, Retention, and Alumni Relations
Phone: 214-768-3913
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: msaloma@smu.edu
Becky Tiemann
Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 214-768-3179
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: rtiemann@lyle.smu.edu
Trevino Teri Trevino
Financial Officer
Phone: 214-768-1501
Email: trevinot@lyle.smu.edu
Bailey Susan Bailey
Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 214-768-3919
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: sbailey@lyle.smu.edu
Van Dyken Elizabeth Van Dyken
Dean's Office Coordinator
Phone: 214-768-3308
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: evandyken@lyle.smu.edu
Kuo Felicia Kuo
Assistant Director of Assessment
Phone: 214-768-3159
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: fkuo@lyle.smu.edu
Mailing Address:
Office of the Dean
SMU Lyle School of Engineering
P.O. Box 750339
Dallas, TX 75275

Physical Address:
Office of the Dean
SMU Lyle School of Engineering
3101 Dyer Street, Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75205