Dean's Office

Christensen Marc P. Christensen, Ph.D.
Dean and Lyle Endowed Professor of Engineering Innovation
Phone: 214-768-3050
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: dean@lyle.smu.edu
Otugen Volkan Otugen, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean and The George R. Brown Chair in Mechanical Engineering
Phone: 214-768-3255
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: otugen@lyle.smu.edu
Papamichalis Panos Papamichalis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Phone: 214-768-4905
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: panos@lyle.smu.edu
Fielder Ann Fielder
Assistant Dean - Development and Communications
Phone: 214-768-3562
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: afielder@lyle.smu.edu
Conway DeeDee Conway
Assistant Dean of Finance and Information
Phone: 214-768-1771
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: dconway@lyle.smu.edu
Trevino Teri Trevino
Financial Officer
Phone: 214-768-1501
Email: trevinot@lyle.smu.edu
Watts Rie Watts
Director, Communications Strategy and Public Relations
Phone: 214-768-1488
Email: rwatts@lyle.smu.edu
Compton Misti Compton
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 214-768-3051
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: mcompton@lyle.smu.edu
Bailey Susan Bailey
Assistant Director of Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 214-768-3919
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: sbailey@lyle.smu.edu
Kuo Felicia Kuo
Assistant Director of Assessment
Phone: 214-768-3159
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: fkuo@lyle.smu.edu
Tran Thinh Tran
Assistant Financial Officer
Phone: 214-768-3123
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: tptran@lyle.smu.edu
Van Dyken Elizabeth Van Dyken
Dean's Office Coordinator
Phone: 214-768-3308
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: evandyken@lyle.smu.edu
Simpson Amber Simpson
Marketing Specialist
Phone: 214-768-7898
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: adsimpson@smu.edu
Hankamer Heather Hankamer
Assistant Director for Special Programs
Phone: 214-768-4962
Fax: 214-768-3845
Email: hhankamer@lyle.smu.edu
Pearson Christie Pearson
Program Coordinator for TEDxSMU and Lyle School of Engineering
Phone: 214-768-2070
Email: cmpearson@smu.edu
Mularkey Dona T. Mularkey
Senior Lecturer, Department of Mechanical Engineering and Director of Assessment
Phone: 214-768-1453
Email: mularkey@lyle.smu.edu
PO Box 750337
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas 75272-0337
Mailing Address:
Office of the Dean
SMU Lyle School of Engineering
P.O. Box 750339
Dallas, TX 75275

Physical Address:
Office of the Dean
SMU Lyle School of Engineering
3101 Dyer Street, Suite 105
Dallas, TX 75205