Board of Trustees

Anthony Aramoonie

Scott F. Wendorf, Chair
Civic and Philanthropic Leader

Michael C. Forrest
Petroleum Consultant

Peter D. Gaffney
Senior Partner, Gaffney, Cline & Associates

James A. Gibbs
President and CEO, Five States Energy Company, LLC

W. Herbert Hunt
Advisor to Management, Petro-Hunt, LLC

John Jackson
The Rock Doctor, Australia

Louis L. Jacobs, President
Professor, Huffington Department of Earth Sciences

Bobby B. Lyle
Chairman, President and CEO, Lyco Energy Corporation

Thomas E. Meurer
Sr. Vice President, Hunt Oil Company

Carter R. Montgomery
Director, Central Energy Partners LP