SMU Faculty Senate

Please see the below list of 2020-2021 Faculty Senate Members, sorted by last name or by school


 

  Name Department Extension E-Mail Electoral Unit Term
Khaled Abdeghany Civil & Environonmental Engineering 84309 khaled@smu.edu Lyle 2022
Adriana Aceves Mathematics 81886 acevesa@smu.edu At-Large 2022
Sabri Ates History 82968 sates@smu.edu Dedman I 2021
   Kim Baker  App. Phis.  84201  kimbaker@smu.edu Simmons

2023

 

 
*David Bertrand App. Phis. 81810 dbertrand@smu.edu  Simmons 2021

Ali Beskok

Mechanical Engineering

81403

abeskok@lyle.smu.edu

Lyle

2023


Neil Bhattacharya Accounting 83082 neilb@smu.edu Cox 2021

Donna Binkowski

World Language

81354

dbinkowski@smu.edu

At-Large

2023

 

Lackland Bloom

Law

82566

lbloom@smu.edu

Law

2023


Elena Borzova Mechanical Engineer 81114 eborzova@smu.edu At-Large 2022

Greg Brownderville English 84374 gbrowndervil@smu.edu At-Large 2022
Jing Cao Statistics 82451 jcao@smu.edu Dedman III 2021

Michael Chmielewski Psychology 83493 mchielewski@smu.edu At-Large 2022
James Coleman Law 84037 jwcoleman@smu.edu Law 2022
Frank Coyle Comp Science 83086 coyle@smu.edu Lyle 2021

*Robert Frank Music 82142 robfrank@smu.edu Meadows 2022

Kathleen Gallagher Arts Mgt & Entr 84389  bkgallagher@smu.edu Meadows 2022
Amar Gande Cox 81945 agande@smu.edu Cox 2021

Xin Lin Gao Mechanical 81378 xlgao@smu.edu Lyle 2022
Hank Hammett  Music 87880 chammett@smu.edu Meadows 2021

Michael Harris Educ Policy 83916 mharris@smu.edu Simmons 2022

Stacey Jacobsen Cox 82767 stacey@smu.edu Cox 2022
   Johnitha Watkins Johnson Department of Teaching & Learning 83437 johnithaj@smu.edu Simmons  2023  
Myles Lascity               Journalism
84913 mlascity@smu.edu Meadows

2023

James Lee Perkins  81400 jklee@smu.edu At-Large 2020

Steven Lindquist Dedman I 82105 slindqui@smu.edu At-Large 2021
Colleen Logan Dispute Resolution 85675 crlogan@smu.edu At-Large 2023
Karen Lupo Anthroplogy 82729 klupo@smu.edu Dedman II 2023

*Luigi Manzetti Political Science 84366 lmanzetti@smu.edu
At-Large 2021
Stephanie Martin Meadows 84358 samartin@smu.edu Meadows 2021

*Rebekah Miles Theology 82082 rlmiles@smu.edu Perkins 2022

Lourdes Molina World Lang. 81654 lmolina@smu.edu Dedman I 2022

Sid Muralidharan Advertising 81542 sidmurali@smu.edu Meadows 2022
Anna Offit Law 82580 aoffit@smu.edu Law 2022

Omer Ozak Economics 82755 ozak@smu.edu Dedman II 2022
Daniel Reynolds Mathematics 84339 reynolds@smu.edu Dedman III

2023


Meredith Richards Edu. Learn 81026 mprichards@smu.edu At-Large 2021

Luke Robinson Philosophy 84399 lrobinson@smu.edu Dedman I 2022

*Tim Rosendale English 82180 trosenda@smu.edu Past President 2021

Susanne Scholz Perkins 82460 sscholz@smu.edu Perkins 2022
Carolyn Smith-Morris Anthropology 82878 smithmor@smu.edu At-Large

2023


*Susana Solera Adoboe Foreign Lang 82219 adoboe@smu.edu At-Large 2019
Elizabeth Stringer Guildhall 4733533 estringer@smu.edu Guildhall 2022

*Tom Tan Cox 81228 ttan@smu.edu Cox` 2022
Herve Tchumkam Foreign Lang 84342 htchumkam@smu.edu Dedman I  2020
*Aurelie Thiele  EMIS 83019 athiele@smu.edu President 2022
Vogel
*Pia Vogel Biology 81790 pvogel@smu.edu
Pres Elect 2021
Theo Walker Perkins 82446 twalker@smu.edu Perkins
2023

Kathleen Wellman History 82970 kwellman@smu.edu Dedman I 2021
Matthew Wilson Political Science 84054 jmwilson@smu.edu Dedman II
2023
Yunkai Zhou Mathematics 82512 yzhour@smu.edu Dedman III 2021
Brian Zoltowski Chemistry 82640 bzoltowski@smu.edu Dedman III

2023

Maynard
Julie Maynard Staff 83559 jmaynard@smu.edu
 

Paige Ware Associate Provost 83754 pware@smu.edu
Elizabeth Loboa Provost and Vice President
  for Academic Affairs
81491 cwjeter@smu.edu
Turner
R. Gerald Turner President 83300 cleggl@smu.edu  

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2020-2021