SMU Faculty Senate

Find your Senator!

Below are the 2022-2023 Faculty Senators and the Schools and Units they represent. Feel free to contact them or any member with your concerns or input.

* - Member of the 2022-2023 Senate Executive Committee

Representing Unit Name E-Mail
President *Rob Frank robfrank@smu.edu
President-Elect *Michael Harris harrism@smu.edu
Past-President *Pia Vogel pvogel@smu.edu
At-Large Adriana Aceves acevesa@smu.edu
At-Large Donna Binkowski dbinkowski@smu.edu
At-Large James Lee jklee@smu.edu
At-Large Bruce Levy blevy@smu.edu
At-Large Mark McCoy mdmccoy@smu.edu
At-Large Alicia Meuret ameuret@smu.edu
At-Large Barbara Minsker minsker@smu.edu
At-Large Brian Molanphy bmolanphy@smu.edu
At-Large Meredith Richards mprichards@smu.edu
At-Large *Carolyn Smith-Morris smithmor@smu.edu
Cox *Gauri Bhat gbhat@ smu.edu
Cox Neil Bhattacharya neilb@smu.edu
Cox Robin Pinkley rpinkley@smu.edu
Cox Feng Zhang fengzhang@smu.edu
Cox Millie Mormann mmormann@smu.edu
Dedman I Darryl Dickson Carr dcarr@smu.edu
Dedman I Maxime Foerster mfoerster@smu.edu
Dedman I Constantin Icleanu cicleanu@smu.edu
Dedman I Marta Krogh mkrogh@smu.edu
Dedman I Jennifer Matey jmatey@smu.edu
Dedman I *Lourdes Molina lmolina@smu.edu
Dedman I Susana Solera Adoboe adoboe@smu.edu
Dedman I Herve Tchumkam htchumkam@smu.edu
Dedman II Karen Lupo klupo@smu.edu
Dedman II Matthew Wilson jmwilson@smu.edu
Dedman III Amy Brewster albrewster@smu.edu
Dedman III Wei Cai cai@smu.edu
Dedman III Adam Norris adnorris@smu.edu
Dedman III Daniel Reynolds reynolds@smu.edu
Dedman III Brian Zoltowski bzoltowski@smu.edu
Guildhall Brian “Squirrel” Eiserloh beiserloh@smu.edu
Law Lackland Bloom lbloom@smu.edu
Law Anna Offit aoffit@smu.edu
Law *Carla Reyes carla.reyes@smu.edu
Lyle José Lage jll@lyle.smu.edu
Lyle * Xin Lin Gao xlgao@smu.edu
Lyle Mohammad Khodayer mkhodayer@smu.edu
Lyle Eli Olinick olinick@smu.edu
Lyle Jia Zhang jiazhang@smu.edu
Meadows Brandi Coleman bcoleman@smu.edu
Meadows Hank Hammett chammett@smu.edu
Meadows James Hart jdhart@smu.edu
Meadows Myles Lascity mlascity@smu.edu
Meadows Lane Harder lharder@smu.edu
Meadows Sid Muralidharan sidmurali@smu.edu
Perkins Ted Campbell tedc@smu.edu
Perkins Jack Levison jlevison@smu.edu
Perkins *Theo Walker twalker@smu.edu
Simmons Donna Gober dgober@smu.edu
Simmons Johnitha Watkins Johnson johnithaj@smu.edu
Simmons Maggie Keeling mkeeling@smu.edu
Simmons Ryan Kota rkota@smu.edu