Purchasing Team

Org Chart

Shannon Brown
Director of Purchasing

214-768-4909
shannonbrown@smu.edu

Abby Kinney
Category Manager- Information Technology

214-768-2007
akinney@smu.edu
techsales@smu.edu

Cathy Heckman
Category Manager- Business Services
214-768-2174

checkman@smu.edu

Chanda Price
Category Manager- Academic Support / Athletics

214-768-4647
ccprice@mail.smu.edu

Millicent Grant
Category Manager- Travel / Entertainment

214-768-2800
millicentg@smu.edu

Brian Cook
SMU Card Administrator / ePro Systems Specialist / Concur Non-Travel / RFP Coordinator
214-768-0099
brianc@smu.edu
purchasing@smu.edu

Deborah Rozier
Purchasing Agent

214-768-3852
drozier@smu.edu