Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable Department is responsible for processing payments to University vendors in a timely and accurate manner and in a way that is consistent with regulatory requirements, University policy, and appropriate internal controls.

The Department consists of the following employees:

A/P STAFF

SCHOOL / AREA

PHONE

EMAIL

Cheryl Cothrum
Lead Accounts Payable Specialist
Law 214-768-1013 ccothrum@smu.edu
Elizabeth Reyes
Lead Accounts Payable Specialist
Dedman
Engineering
Legal Affairs
President's Office
214-768-2019 ereyes@smu.edu
Angela Hodges
Accounts Payable Specialist
Business Finance
DEA
Simmons
Theology
214-768-2016 alhodges@smu.edu
Mary Martinez
Accounts Payable Specialist
Athletics
Student Affairs
214-768-3914 martinez@smu.edu
Janice Read
Accounts Payable Specialist
Cox
Meadows
Provost
214-768-4578 jread@smu.edu
Windy Epperson
Accounts Payable Manager
  214-768-2801 epperson@smu.edu