Residence Life & Student Housing

Staff Directory

    Dean's Staff Team

    Dr. Troy Behrens
    Dean of Residence Life & Student Housing
    Email: housing@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2420
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Jennifer Post
    Director of Residence Life
    Email: jpost@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2407
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kerensa Williams
    Director of Housing Operations
    Email: kerensaw@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-4041
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices  

    [Back to Top]

    Housing Operations/Central Office

    Susan Strobel Hogan
    Sr. Associate Director for Assignments & Administrative Services
    Email: sgstrobe@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2407
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kim Bowker
    Administrative Assistant, Residential Life
    Email: kbowker@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3428
    Fax: (214) 768-4005 
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Sandra Brown
    Desk Manager
    Email: sandrab@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2230
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider  

    Karla Bustillos
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone: (214) 768-2420
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kiel King
    Coordinator (Conferences)
    Email: kking@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5062 
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Mariel de la Cruz
    Administrative Coordinator
    Email: mdelacruz@smu.edu 
    Phone: (214) 768-2407
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

     

    [Back to Top]

    Residential Life

    Ele Ford Luna 
    Asst. Director for Training & Development
    Email: eeford@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-4981 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz  

    Jomita Fleming 
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, North Area
    Email: jsfleming@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3885 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider

    Michelle Madsen
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, South Area
    Residential Community Director, Boaz Residential Commons
    Email: mmadsen@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2353
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: McElvaney

    Renee Gibson
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, Southeast Area
    Email: rgibson@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5065
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Armstrong Offices

    Trevor Sutton 
    Residential Community Director, Virginia-Snider Residential Commons
    Email: suttont@mail.smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2225 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider

    Rena Gore
    Residential Community Director, Mary Hay/Peyton/Shuttles Residential Commons
    Email: rgore@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5020
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Mary Hay 

    Madison Ferris
    Residential Community Director, Boaz Commons
    Email: mferris@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2249 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz 

    Sarah Ballman
    Residential Community Director, Cockrell-McIntosh Residential Commons
    Email: sballman@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2031
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Cockrell-McIntosh

    Maya Reeves
    Residential Community Director, McElvaney Residential Commons
    Email: mreeves@mail.smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2245
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: McElvaney

    Katie Little
    Residential Community Director, Morrison-McGinnis Residential Commons
    Email: kmlittle@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3853
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Morrison-McGinnis

    Lauren Anne Cove
    Residential Community Director, Armstrong Residential Commons
    Email: lcove@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5057
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Armstrong

    Ty Krueger
    Residential Community Director, Loyd Residential Commons
    Email: tkrueger@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5013 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location:  Loyd

    Sam Gavic
    Residential Community Director, Crum Residential Commons
    Email: sgavic@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5088
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Crum

    Charlotte McLoud
    Residential Community Director, Ware Residential Commons
    Email: cmcloud@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5124
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Ware

    Tiffany Cradle Richardson
    Residential Community Director, Kathy Crow Residential Commons
    Email: tcradle@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5077
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Kathy Crow

    Matt Nadler 
    Residential Community Director, Smith, Hawk, Martin, Moore
    Email: mnadler@mail.smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5005
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Moore

    Erica Zamora 
    Residential Community Director, Service House, Multicultural House
    Email: ericaz@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-6498 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Service House  

    [Back to Top]