Residence Life & Student Housing

Staff Directory

Categories

Dean's Staff Team

Dr. Troy Behrens
Dean of Residence Life & Student Housing
Email: housing@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2420
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Jennifer Post
Director of Residence Life
Email: jpost@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2407
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Crystal Sedoris-Oliveira
Director of Housing Facilities Operations
Email: crystals@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2407
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Susan Strobel Hogan
Sr. Associate Director for Assignments & Administrative Services
Email: sgstrobe@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2407
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices 

Jeff Grim
Assoc. Director for Academic Initiatives, Faculty Outreach
Email: jgrim@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-0598
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Kerensa Williams
Associate Director, Conferences & Strategic Initiatives
Email: kerensaw@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4041
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong Offices 

Kitty Estes
Assistant to the Dean of RLSH
Email: kestes@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2420
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

[Back to Top]

Academic Initiatives

Kim Bowker
Administrative Assistant
Email: kbowker@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-3428
Fax: (214) 768-4005 
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Accounting

Sharon Henderson
Assistant Director
Email: shenderson@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2407
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Brian Stephens
Accountant I
Email: stephensb@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2407
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

[Back to Top]

Assignments/Central Office

Corey Hegwood
Application Support Specialist (Student Affairs)
Email: chegwood@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-1328
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

[Back to Top]

Desk Operations

Sandra Brown
Desk Manager (North Area)
Email: sandrab@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2230
Office Location: Virginia-Snider  

Kiel King
Desk Manager (South East Area)
Email: kking@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5062 
Office Location: Armstrong 

Markus Harris
Desk Manager (South Area)
Email: 
Phone: (214) 768-2247
Office Location: McElvaney

[Back to Top]

Facilities

Allison Day 
Assistant Director Facilities - Residence Halls
Email: allison@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2279
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong  

Jason McClaren 
Assistant Director Facilities - Apartments and Fraternities
Email: jmcclaren@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4667
Fax: (214) 768-7881
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

Cindy Gautreaux
Operations Manager
Email: gautreaux@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5064
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong Offices 

Donna Harrison
Assistant to Director of Facility Operations
Email: dharriso@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4855
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

Norma Frentrup
Coordinator-Fraternity Houses & SMU Apartments
Email: nfrentrup@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4949
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Billy Cumby
Facility Manager-Residence Halls
Email: bcumby@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5066
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong Offices  

Nelse Jones 
Facility Manager-Residence Halls
Email: nelsej@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2229
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Peyton  

Gregg Suttle
Facility Manager-Fraternities & Service House
Email: gsuttle@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4838 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices  

Karen Michlik
Facility Manager-Residence Halls
Email: kmichlik@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5067 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong Offices  

Jay Andrews 
Assistant Facility Manager-SMU Apartments
Email: jandrew@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4484
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Offices

Abel Salazar
Facility Manager-Residence Halls
Email: asalazar@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2213
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Morrison-McGinnis

Jake Horton
General Manager, Custodial Services
Email: jacobh@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-3419
Fax: (214) 768-4459
Office Location: McElvaney   

[Back to Top]

Residential Life

Ele Ford Luna 
Asst. Director for Training & Development
Email: eeford@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-4981 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Boaz Hall   

Jomita Fleming 
Asst. Director for Residential Life, North Area
Email: jsfleming@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-3885 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Virginia-Snider Hall  

Cassie Luke 
Asst. Director for Residential Life, South Area
Email: cluke@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2353 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: McElvaney Hall  

Renee Gibson
Asst. Director for Residential Life, Southeast Area
Email: rgibson@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5065
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong Offices

Katie Bell
Residential Community Director, Boaz Residential Commons
Email: kebell@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2249 
Fax: (214) 768-4005

Michelle Madsen 
Residential Community Director, Virginia-Snider Residential Commons
Email: mmadsen@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2225 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Virginia-Snider

Erica Zamora 
Residential Community Director, Service House
Email: ericaz@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-6498 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Service House  

Krystal Jones
Residential Community Director, Mary Hay/Peyton/Shuttles Residential Commons
Email: krystalj@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5020
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Mary Hay 

Sarah Ballman
Residential Community Director, Hawk, Martin, Moore, Daniel, 3050 SMU
Email: sballman@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5005 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Moore 

Jon Hess
Residential Community Director, Cockrell-McIntosh Residential Commons
Email: jhess@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2031
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Cockrell-McIntosh

Jerry Staples
Residential Community Director, McElvaney Residential Commons
Email: jqstaples@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-2245
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: McElvaney

Liz Rader
Residential Community Director, Morrison-McGinnis Residential Commons
Email: erader@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-3853  
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location:  Morrison-McGinnis

Lauren Anne Cove
Residential Community Director, Armstrong Residential Commons
Email: lcove@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5057
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Armstrong

Ty Krueger
Residential Community Director, Loyd Residential Commons
Email: tkrueger@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5013 
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location:  Loyd

Sam Gavic
Residential Community Director, Crum Residential Commons
Email: sgavic@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5088
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Crum

Charlotte McLoud
Residential Community Director, Ware Residential Commons
Email: cmcloud@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5124
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Ware

Tiffany Cradle Richardson
Residential Community Director, Kathy Crow Residential Commons
Email: tcradle@smu.edu
Phone: (214) 768-5077
Fax: (214) 768-4005
Office Location: Kathy Crow

[Back to Top]