Residence Life & Student Housing

Staff Directory

    Dean's Staff Team

    Dr. Troy Behrens
    Dean of Residence Life & Student Housing
    Email: housing@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2420
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Jennifer Post
    Director of Residence Life
    Email: jpost@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2407
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kerensa Williams
    Director of Housing Operations
    Email: kerensaw@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-4041
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices  

    [Back to Top]

    Housing Operations/Central Office

    Susan Strobel Hogan
    Sr. Associate Director for Assignments & Administrative Services
    Email: sgstrobe@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2407
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kitty Estes
    Assistant to the Dean of RLSH
    Email: kestes@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2420
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Kim Bowker
    Administrative Assistant, Residential Life
    Email: kbowker@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3428
    Fax: (214) 768-4005 
    Office Location: Boaz Offices

    Sandra Brown
    Desk Manager (North Area)
    Email: sandrab@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2230
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider  

    Kiel King
    Coordinator (Conferences)
    Email: kking@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5062 
    Office Location: Boaz

     

    [Back to Top]

    Residential Life

    Ele Ford Luna 
    Asst. Director for Training & Development
    Email: eeford@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-4981 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Boaz Hall   

    Jomita Fleming 
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, North Area
    Email: jsfleming@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3885 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider Hall  

    Cassie Luke 
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, South Area
    Email: cluke@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2353 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: McElvaney Hall  

    Renee Gibson
    Asst. Director for Residential Life, Southeast Area
    Email: rgibson@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5065
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Armstrong Offices

    Katie Bell
    Residential Community Director, Boaz Residential Commons
    Email: kebell@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2249 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005

    Michelle Madsen 
    Residential Community Director, Virginia-Snider Residential Commons
    Email: mmadsen@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2225 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Virginia-Snider

    Erica Zamora 
    Residential Community Director, Service House
    Email: ericaz@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-6498 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Service House  

    Krystal Jones
    Residential Community Director, Mary Hay/Peyton/Shuttles Residential Commons
    Email: krystalj@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5020
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Mary Hay 

    Jerry Staples
    Residential Community Director, Moore, Daniel, Multicultural
    Email: jqstaples@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5005 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Moore 

    Jon Hess
    Residential Community Director, Cockrell-McIntosh Residential Commons
    Email: jhess@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-2031
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Cockrell-McIntosh

    Bethany Martindale
    Residential Community Director, McElvaney Residential Commons
    Email:
    Phone: (214) 768-2245
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: McElvaney

    Katie Little
    Residential Community Director, Morrison-McGinnis Residential Commons
    Email: kmlittle@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-3853
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Morrison-McGinnis

    Lauren Anne Cove
    Residential Community Director, Armstrong Residential Commons
    Email: lcove@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5057
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Armstrong

    Ty Krueger
    Residential Community Director, Loyd Residential Commons
    Email: tkrueger@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5013 
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location:  Loyd

    Sam Gavic
    Residential Community Director, Crum Residential Commons
    Email: sgavic@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5088
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Crum

    Charlotte McLoud
    Residential Community Director, Ware Residential Commons
    Email: cmcloud@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5124
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Ware

    Tiffany Cradle Richardson
    Residential Community Director, Kathy Crow Residential Commons
    Email: tcradle@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5077
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Kathy Crow

    Juan Castillo
    Residential Community Director, Smith, Hawk, Martin
    Email: jcastillo@smu.edu
    Phone: (214) 768-5005
    Fax: (214) 768-4005
    Office Location: Smith

    [Back to Top]