Dean's Office

Department Chairs

Division I - Humanities 

English -- Nina E. Schwartz

History -- Andrew Graybill 

Philosophy -- Eric Barnes 

Religious Studies -- Johan Elverskog 

World Languages and Literature -- Marie-Luise Gaettens

Division II - Social Sciences

Anthropology -- Karen Lupo

Economics --  Santanu Roy

Political Science -- Dennis Ippolito

Psychology -- Ernest N. Jouriles

Sociology -- Sheri Kunovich

Division III - Natural and Mathematical Sciences

Biological Sciences -- Santosh D'Mello

Chemistry -- Elfriede M. Kraka

Earth Sciences -- Robert T. Gregory

Mathematics -- Douglas A. Reinelt

Physics -- Fred Olness

Statistical Science -- Wayne A. Woodward