Give Now

Faculty Club

SMU Faculty Club


Faculty Club membership is open to all SMU faculty, staff, retired faculty, retired staff, and alumni.

Benefits of Membership

  • Invitation and discounts to all Faculty Club sponsored events.
  • Access to other universities’ faculty clubs that offer reciprocal privileges. See ACUC.
    ACUC Logo - Southern Methodist University SMU Faculty Club affiliation

Membership dues are $10 per year (Annual Memberships expire May 31) for current faculty and staff and only a one-time fee of $5 for all retired faculty and staff members.


Becoming a Faculty Club Member

You can complete the Faculty Club membership application form online and pay your membership dues using a credit card.

If you prefer not to use the online membership system, please contact:

SMU Faculty Club Membership
C/O Stephen B. Yeager
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Dedman School of Law
P.O. Box 750116, Dallas, TX 75275-0116