Give Now

Faculty Club

SMU Faculty Club

Board of Directors


Richard Alm
The O'Neil Center for Global Markets and Freedom

asmith  Vice-President
Andrea Smith
Event Coordinator
Cox School of Business 
 tpederson Past President
Tony Pederson
Department Chair
and Belo Chair in Journalism 
Portrait of Steve Yeager 
Treasurer & Law Representative
Steve Yeager
Director of Career Services
Dedman School of Law

Lyle School Representative
Eli Olinick
Associate Professor


Dee Powell
Assistant to the Dean
Cox School of Business

Meadows Representative
Peter Noble
Professor of Practice in Meadows Advertising Department


Alumni Representative
Marc Valerin

  Cox School of Business Representative
Jullian Kolev
Assistant Professor, Strategy 
  Perkins Faculty Representative
Ted Campbell
  Simmons School Representative
Ashley Tull
  Dedman College Representative
Sabri Ates
  Athletics Department