The Department of Chemistry News

At the May, 2013 Dedman College Faculty Meeting, Dr. Ed Biehl announced that Patty Wisian-Neilson was the 2013 recipient of the Laurence Perrine Prize given annually to a member of the Dedman College Faculty.  The award recognizes a faculty member "who embodies the ideals of Phi Beta Kappa and the tradition of excellence fostered by Professor Perrine".