SMU Faculty Senate 2013–2014

Sorted by Last Name

 Download Current Senate Membership

7-11-13

SMU Faculty

Senate

2013-2014

 

 

Name

Department

Extension

E-Mail

Electoral Unit

Term

Vladimir Ajaev

Mathematics

83629

ajaev@smu.edu

Dedman III

2015

Maureen Armour

Law

82606

marmour@smu.edu

Law

2015

Karen Baker-Fletcher

Theology

83801

kbakerfl@smu.edu

Perkins

2016

Hal Barkley

Dispute Resolution

83479

bbarkley@smu.edu

Education

2014

Alan Brown

Psychology

83420

abrown@smu.edu

At-Large

2014

Jill DeTemple

Religious Studies

82102

detemple@smu.edu

Dedman I

2015

Darryl Dickson-Carr

English

82215

dcarr@smu.edu

Dedman I

2016

Melissa Dowling

History

82976

mdowling@smu.edu

Dedman I

2015

Jennifer Dworak

Computer Science and Engineering

81092

jdworak@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

*Steve Edwards

Advertising

84196

steve@smu.edu

Past President

2015

Edward Fox

Marketing

83943

efox@smu.edu

Cox

2016

Donna Gober

Applied Physiology and Wellness

82196

dgober@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

Andrew Graybill

Southwest Studies

82709

agraybill@amu.esu

At-Large

2015

Robert "Buck" Hampson

Psychology

82734

rhampson@amu.esu

At-Large

2016

*Michael Harris

Education Policy and Leadership

84779

harrism@smu.edu

Simmons

2016

Michael Hawn

Theology

82348

mhawn@smu.edu

Perkins

2014

Barbara Hill-Moore

Music

83580

bhmoore@smu.edu

Meadows

2014

*Robert Howell

Philosophy

83063

rhowell@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

Debora Hunter

Art

82472

dhunter@smu.edu

Meadows

2016

Susanne Johnson

Theology

84340

susanne@smu.edu

At-Large

2014

David Karp

Music

83188

dkarp@smu.edu

Meadows

2015

John Lamoreaux

Religious Studies

81529

jclam@smu.edu

Dedman I

2016

*Joseph Magliolo

Cox

81678

jmagliol@smu.edu

President-Elect

2016

David Matula

Computer Science and Engineering

83089

matula@smu.edu

At-Large

2014

Luis Maldonado

Foreign Languages

81412

lmaldona@smu.edu

Dedman I

2015

William Maxwell

Finance

84150

wmaxwell@smu.edu

Cox

2016

Tom Mayo

Law

83767

tmayo@smu.edu

Law

2014

Cheryl Mendenhall

Advertising

81274

cmendenhall@smu.edu

Meadows

2016

Tony Ng

Statistics

82465

ngh@smu.edu

Dedman III

2015

Brittany Ransom

Art

bransom@smu.edu

Meadows

2014

Edmond Richer

Mechanical Engineering

83059

richer@lyle.smu.edu

Engineering

2016

Thomas Ritz

Psychology

83724

tritz@smu.edu

Dedman II

2014

*Santanu Roy

Economics

82714

sroy@smu.edu

President

2015

Timothy Salmon

Economics

83547

Tsalmon@smu.edu

At-Large

2015

Susanne Scholz

Theology

82460

sscholz@smu.edu

At-Large

2015

Carolyn Smith-Morris

Anthropology

82878

smithmor@smu.edu

Dedman II

2014

*Jeanne Stevenson Moessner

Pastoral Care

82433

jmoessne@smu.edu

Perkins

2014

*Joshua Tate

Law

82791

jctate@smu.edu

Law

2016

Jacquelyn Thomas

Law

87837

jthomas@smu.edu

Law

2015

Jeff Tian

Computer Science and Engineering

82891

tian@smu.edu

Engineering

2015

*Wei Tong

Mechanical Engineering

81269

wtong@smu.edu

Engineering

2014

Steven Vik

Biological Sciences

84228

svik@smu.edu

Dedman III

2014

Glenn Voss

Cox

82236  

gvoss@cox.smu.edu

At-Large

2014

Paige Ware

Reading

88623

pware@smu.edu

School of Education

2014

Steve Weisenburger

English

82897

sweisenb@smu.edu

Dedman I

2016

Matthew Wilson

Political Science

84054

jmwilson@smu.edu

Dedman II

2016

Jingbo Ye

Physics

82114

yejb@smu.edu

Dedman III

2014

Julie Maynard

Staff

83559

jmaynard@smu.edu

 

 

Paul Ludden

Ex Officio

83219

cjeter@smu.edu

 

 

Linda Eads

 

82581

leads@smu.edu

 

 

Harold Stanley

 

82529

hstanley@smu.edu

 

 

 

R.Gerald Turner

Ex Officio

83300

mjj@smu.edu

 

 

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2013-2014