SMU Faculty Senate 2015–2016

Sorted by Last Name

 Download Current Senate Membership

7-22-15

SMU Faculty

Senate

2015-2016

 

 

Name

Department

Extension

E-Mail

Electoral Unit

Term

Sabri Ates

History

82968

sates@smu.edu

Dedman I

2018

Karen Baker-Fletcher

Theology

83801

kbakerfl@smu.edu

Theology

2016

Neil Bhattacharya

Cox

83082

neilb@smu.edu

Cox

2018

Daniel Buraczeski

Dance

83818

dburacze@smu.edu

Meadows

2018

Alan Brown

Dedman ll

83420

abrown@smu.edu

Dedman ll

2017

Rajat Deb

Dedman ll

83556

rdeb@smu.edu

Dedman l

2017

Darryl Dickson-Carr

English

82215

dcarr@smu.edu

Dedman l

2016

Usama El Shamy

Engineering

83124

uelshamy@smu.edu

Engineering

2016

Dennis Foster

English

82921

dfoster@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

Ed Fox

Marketing

83943

efox@smu.edu

Cox

2016

Betty Gilmore

Cont. Studies

473-3494

bgilmore@smu.edu

School Edu

2017

Donna Gober

Wellness

82196

dgober@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

*Robert "Buck" Hampson

Dedman ll

82734

rhampson@amu.esu

At-Large

2016

Kevin Hanlon

Music

84248

khanlon@smu.edu

Meadows

2017

Michael Harris

Edu. Leadership

84779

harrism@smu.edu

Simmons

2016

Michael Hawn

Perkins

82348

mhawn@smu.edu

Perkins

2017

*Robert Howell

Philosophy

83063

rhowell@smu.edu

At-Large

2016

*LiGuo Huang

CompSci&Eng

83709

lghuang@smu.edu

At-Large

2018

*Debora Hunter

Art

82474

dhunter@smu.edu

Meadows

2016

Susanne Johnson

Theology

84340

susanne@smu.edu

At-Large

2017

*LeAnne Ketterlin-Geller

Leadership

84947

lkgeller@smu.edu

School Edu

2018

Tom Knock

History

82972

tknock@smu.edu

At-Large

2017

Elfi Kraka

Chemistry

81609

ekraka@smu.edu

Dedman lll

2017

John Lamoreaux

Religious Stud

81529

jclam@smu.edu

Dedman l

2016

Choon Sae Lee

Engineering

83257

csl@smu.edu

Engineering

2017

Matt Lockard

Philosophy

84620

mlockhard@smu.edu

Dedman l

2018

*Joseph Magliolo

Accounting

81678

jmagliolo@cox.smu.edu

Past President

2017

Luigi Manzetti

Political Sci

84366

lmanzett@smu.edu

At Large

2018

Bill Maxwell

Finance

84150

wmaxwell@smu.edu

Cox

2016

Cheryl Mendenhalll

Advertising

81274

cmendenhall@smu.edu

Meadows

2016

Brian Molanphy

Art

81455

bmolanphy@smu.edu

Meadows

2018

Abigail Pruitt

Education

82931

Abigail@smu.edu

School Edu

2017

Tim Rosendale

English

82180

trosenda@smu.edu

Dedman l

2018

*Douglas Reinelt

Mathematics

83653

reinelt@smu.edu

President

2017

Dan Reynolds

Mathematics

84339

reynolds@smu.edu

Dedman lll

2018

Thomas Ritz

Psychology

83724

tritz@smu.edu

Dedman ll

2017

Megan Ryan

Law

82603

meghanryan@smu.edu

Law

2017

Canan Savaskan-Ebert

Cox

89353

@smu.ecsavaskandu

At-Large

2017

Susanne Scholz

Theology

82460

sscholz@smu.edu

At-Large

2018

*Jeanne Stevenson-Moessner

Pastoral Care

82433

jmoessne@smu.edu

Pres Elect

2017

Heather Stobaugh

Law

84639

hstobaugh@smu.edu

At-Large

2017

Neil Tabor

Earth Science

84175  

ntabor@cox.smu.edu

Dedman lll

2017

*Joshua Tate

Law

82791

jctate@smu.edu

Law

2016

Halit Uster

Engineering

83575

uster@lyle.smu.edu

Engineering

2018

Pia Vogel

Biology

81790

pvogel@smu.edu

Dedman lll

2018

Jessica Dixon Weaver

Law

82641

jdwilson@smu.edu

Law

2018

Steve Weisenburger

Dedman l

82897

sweisenb@smu.edu

Dedman l

2016

Matthew Wilson

Dedman ll

84054

jmwilson@smu.edu

Dedman ll

2016

Julie Maynard

Staff

83559

jmaynard@smu.edu



Linda Eads


83754

leads@smu.edu



Harold Stanley


82529

hstanley@smu.edu



R. Gerald Turner


83300

mjj@smu.edu



*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2015-2016