Give Now

Faculty Senate Home

SMU Faculty Senate 2016-2017

Sorted by Last Name

Picture

Name

Department

Extension

E-Mail

Electoral Unit

Term

Filler Adriana Aceves Mathematics 81886 acevesa@smu.edu At-Large 2019
Sabri Ates History 82968 sates@smu.edu Dedman I 2018
Fletcher
Karen Baker-Fletcher Theology 83801 kbakerfl@smu.edu Theology 2019

Richard Barr Engineering 82605 barr@smu.edu Engineering 2019
Filler
*Sreekumar Bhaskaran ITOM 81261  sbhaskar@smu.edu Cox 2019

Neil Bhattacharya Cox 83082 neilb@smu.edu Cox 2018
             Rhonda Blair             Theatre      81816          rblair@smu.edu  Meadows  2019  
Braun
Michael Braun Cox 83965 braunm@smu.edu Cox 2019
Filler
Richard Briesch Marketing 83180 rbriesch@smu.edu Cox 2020
Bucaczeski
Daniel Buraczeski Dance 83818 dburacze@smu.edu Meadows 2018
Deb
Rajat Deb Dedman II 83556 rdeb@smu.edu Dedman II 2017
Foster
Dennis Foster English 82921 dfoster@smu.edu At-Large 2018
 Filler  Sean Griffin  Films and Media Arts  84356 spgriffi@mail.smu.edu   Meadows 2019
Hanlon
Kevin Hanlon Music 84248 khanlon@smu.edu Meadows 2017
Filler Grant Hayden Law 82647 ghayden@smu.edu Law 2017
Huang LiGuo Huang Comp Sci 83709 lghuang@smu.edu At-Large 2018
Johnson
Susanne Johnson Theology 84340 susanne@smu.edu At-Large 2017
Jones
Francesca Jones Simmons 87712 fjones@smu.edu School Edu 2019
Filler  Robert Kehoe   Physics 81793 kehoe@smu.edu Dedman III 2020
Geller
Leanne Ketterlin-Geller Leadership 84947 lkgeller@smu.edu School Edu 2018
Krueger
*Paul Krueger Engineering 81296 pkrueger@smu.edu
Pres Elect 2019
Lamoreaux
John Lamoreaux Religious Stud. 81529 jclam@smu.edu
Dedman I 2019
Lewis
Tamara Lewis Perkins 84134 telewis@smu.edu
Perkins 2019
Lockard
Matt Lockard Philosophy 84620 mlockard@smu.edu
Dedman I 2018
Filler
Luigi Manzetti Political Science 84366 lmanzetti@smu.edu
At-Large 2018
 Filler  Stan Markov Accounting  82547 smarkov@smu.edu Cox  2020
 Filler  Cheryl Mendenhall Advertising 81274 cmendenhall@smu.edu Meadows 2019
Molanphy
*Brian Molanphy Art 81455 bmolanphy@smu.edu Meadows 2018
 Filler Beth Newman  English 82955 bnewman@smu.edu  At-Large 2020
 Filler *Dayna Oscherwitz  Foreign Languages  82210 oscherwi@smu.edu  Pres Elect  2020
 Filler Saltuk Ozerturk   Economics  83344 ozerturk@smu.edu Dedman II  2020
Filler
*Victoria Palacios Law 82571 vpalacio@smu.edu At-Large 2020
Filler  John Potter  Dispute Resol 83481 jwpotter@smu.edu Simmons  2020
Pruitt
*Abigail Pruitt Education 82931 abigail@smu.edu School Edu 2017
 Quicksall  Andrew Quicksall  Engineering 83252 qwuicksall@smu.edu   Engineering 2019 
Reynold
Dan Reynolds Mathematics 84339 reynolds@smu.edu
Dedman III 2018
Rosendale
Tim Rosendale English 82180 trosenda@smu.edu Dedman I 2018
Filler
Elizabeth Russ Foreign Lang 82224 eruss@smu.edu Dedman I 2019
Scholz
Susanne Scholz Theology 82460 sscholz@smu.edu At-Large 2018
Filler
Susana Solera Adoboe At-Large 82219 adoboe@smu.edu At-Large 2019
Stevenson
*Jeanne Stevenson-Moessner Theology 82433 jmoessne@smu.edu President 2018
Tate Joshua Tate Law 82791 jctate@smu.edu Law 2019
 Filler Aurelie Thiele   EMIS 83019 athiele@smu.edu Lyle  2020
Ulster
Halit Uster Engineering 83575 uster@lyle.smu.edu Engineering 2018
Vogel
*Pia Vogel Biology 81790 pvogel@smu.edu
Dedman III 2018
 Filler Candace Walkington  Teach & Learn  83072 cwalkington@smu.edu  Simmons 2020 
Weisenburger
Steven Weisenburger Dedman I 82897 sweisenb@smu.edu Dedman I 2019
Wilson
*Matthew Wilson Dedman II 84054 jmwilson@smu.edu
Dedman II 2019
 Filler  John Wise Biology 83426 jwise@smu.edu  Dedman III 2020
 Maynard
Julie Maynard Staff 83559 jmaynard@smu.edu
   
Reinelt
Doug Reinelt Associate Provost 83754  reinelt@smu.edu    

Steven Currall Provost 81491 scc@smu.edu
   
Turner
R. Gerald Turner Ex Officio 83300 mjj@smu.edu    

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2016-2017

Past Members

Download the 2015-2016 Senate Membership