SMU Faculty Senate 2016-2017

Sorted by Last Name
Picture

Name

Department

Extension

E-Mail

Electoral Unit

Term

Filler Adriana Aceves Mathematics 81886 acevesa@smu.edu At-Large 2019
*Sabri Ates History 82968 sates@smu.edu Dedman I 2018
Fletcher
Karen Baker-Fletcher Theology 83801 kbakerfl@smu.edu Theology 2019

Richard Barr Engineering 82605 barr@smu.edu Engineering 2019

*Amit Basu Cox 88257 abasu@smu.edu Cox 2019

Neil Bhattacharya Cox 83082 neilb@smu.edu Cox 2018
Braun
Michael Braun Cox 83965 braunm@smu.edu Cox 2019
Brown
Alan Brown Dedman II 83420 abrown@smu.edu Dedman II 2017
Bucaczeski
Daniel Buraczeski Dance 83818 dburacze@smu.edu Meadows 2018
Deb
Rajat Deb Dedman II 83556 rdeb@smu.edu Dedman II 2017
Foster
Dennis Foster English 82921 dfoster@smu.edu At-Large 2018
Gilmore
Betty Gilmore Cont. Studies 473-3494 bgilmore@smu.edu School Edu 2017
Hanlon
Kevin Hanlon Music 84248 khanlon@smu.edu Meadows 2017
Hawn
Michael Hawn Perkins 82348 mhawn@smu.edu Perkins 2017
Huang LiGuo Huang Comp Sci 83709 lghuang@smu.edu At-Large 2018
Johnson
Susanne Johnson Theology 84340 susanne@smu.edu At-Large 2017
Jones
Francesca Jones Simmons 87712 fjones@smu.edu School Edu 2019
Geller
Leanne Ketterlin-Geller Leadership 84947 lkgeller@smu.edu School Edu 2018
Knock Tom Knock History 82972 tknock@smu.edu At-Large 2017
Kraka
Elfi Kraka Chemistry 81609 ekraka@smu.edu
Dedman III 2017
Krueger
*Paul Krueger Engineering 81296 pkrueger@smu.edu
Pres Elect 2019
Lamoreaux
John Lamoreaux Religious Stud. 81529 jclam@smu.edu
Dedman I 2019
Lee
Choon Lee Engineering 83257 csl@smu.edu Engineering 2017
Lewis
Tamara Lewis Perkins 84134 telewis@smu.edu
Perkins 2019
Lockard
Matt Lockard Philosophy 84620 mlockard@smu.edu
Dedman I 2018
Magliolo
Joseph Magliolo Accounting 81678 jmagliol@cox.smu.edu Past Pres 2017
Filler
Luigi Manzetti Political Sci 84366 lmanzetti@smu.edu
At-Large 2018
Molanphy
*Brian Molanphy Art 81455 bmolanphy@smu.edu Meadows 2018
Nodolsky
Pavel Nodolsky Physics 81756 nadolsky@smu.edu Dedman III 2017
Quicksall
Andrew Quicksall Engineering 83252 qwuicksall@smu.edu Engineering 2019
Pruitt
*Abigail Pruitt Education 82931 abigail@smu.edu School Edu 2017
Reinelt
*Douglas Reinelt Mathematics 83653 reinelt@smu.edu
Past Pres 2017
Reynold
Dan Reynolds Mathematics 84339 reynolds@smu.edu
Dedman III 2018
Ritz
*Thomas Ritz Psychology 83724 tritz@smu.edu Dedman II 2017
Rosendale
Tim Rosendale English 81280 trosenda@smu.edu Dedman I 2018
Filler
Elizabeth Russ Foreign Lang 82224 eruss@smu.edu Dedman I 2019
Ryan
Meghan Ryan  Law 82603
meghanryan@smu.edu Law 2017
Savaskan
Canan Savaskan-Ebert Cox 89353 csavaskan@smu.edu
At-Large 2017
Scholz
Susanne Scholz Theology 82460 sscholz@smu.edu At-Large 2018
Filler
Susana Solera Adoboe At-Large 82219 adoboe@smu.edu At-Large 2019
Stevenson
*Jeanne Stevenson-Moessner Theology 82433 jmoessne@smu.edu President 2018
Stobaugh
Heather Stobaugh Law 84639 hstobaugh@smu.edu
At-Large 2017
Tate *Joshua Tate Law 82791 jctate@smu.edu Law 2019
Ulster
Halit Uster Engineering 83575 uster@lyle.smu.edu Engineering 2018
Vogel
Pia Vogel Biology 81790 pvogel@smu.edu
Dedman III 2018
Weaver
Jessica Dixon Weaver Law 82641 jdweaver@smu.edu
Law 2018
Weisenburger
Steven Weisenburger Dedman I 82897 sweisenb@smu.edu Dedman I 2019
Wilson
Matthew Wilson Dedman II 84054 jmwilson@smu.edu
Dedman II 2019
 Maynard
Julie Maynard Staff 83559 jmaynard@smu.edu
   
Eads
Linda Eads
83754 leads@smu.edu    
Stanley
Harold Stanley
82529 hstanley@smu.edu
   
Turner
R. Gerald Turner Ex Officio 83300 mjj@smu.edu    

*Members of the Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2016-2017

Past Members

Download the 2015-2016 Senate Membership