Earth Sciences

Students

Graduate Students

Name Email
Kate Andrzejewski kruoff@smu.edu
Nathaniel Ball nball@smu.edu
Rahmi Mert Bolat  rbolat@smu.edu
Kirsten Bustamante kbustamante@smu.edu
Matthew Clemens mclemens@smu.edu
Marlee Cloos  mcloos@smu.edu 
Clark Collier  collierc@smu.edu 
Kimber Degrandpre  kdegrandpre@smu.edu
John Fortner  jfortner@smu.edu 
Brody Friesenhahn  bfriesenhahn@smu.edu  
Tyler Fritz  tfritz@smu.edu  
William Goodwin whgoodwin@smu.edu
Tom Green thgreen@smu.edu
Jesse Howard jhoward@smu.edu
Claire Howell ccolwell@smu.edu
Xie Hu  xieh@smu.edu
Seong Ju Jeong  seongjuj@smu.edu
Jeffrey Kao  jkao@smu.edu  
Kevin Kwong  kkwong@smu.edu  
Mason MacPhail mmacphail@smu.edu
Sarah McComas smccomas@smu.edu
Julia McIntosh  mcintoshj@smu.edu 
Yusuf Eshqi Molan  yeshqimolan@smu.edu
Kyle Paterson kpaterson@smu.edu
Renee Aubrey Pleiner  apleiner@smu.edu 
Louis Quinones  lquinones@smu.edu
Navneet Sankarambadi  snavneet@smu.edu
Jay Riley Senor  jsenor@smu.edu
Lorenzo Tavazzani ltavazzani@smu.edu
Emily Van Guilder  evanguilder@smu.edu
Vashan Wright vdwright@smu.edu