Earth Sciences

Students

Graduate Students

Name Email
Kate Andrzejewski kruoff@smu.edu
Kirsten Bustamante kbustamante@smu.edu
Matthew Clemens mclemens@smu.edu
Marlee Cloos  mcloos@smu.edu 
Clark Collier  collierc@smu.edu 
Kimber Degrandpre  kdegrandpre@smu.edu
Travis Eckert  teckert@smu.edu  
John Fortner  jfortner@smu.edu 
Brody Friesenhahn  bfriesenhahn@smu.edu  
Jesse Howard jhoward@smu.edu
Xie Hu  xieh@smu.edu
Seong Ju Jeong  seongjuj@smu.edu
Kevin Kwong  kkwong@smu.edu  
Uma Lad  ulad@smu.edu 
Elizabeth Layton  melayton@smu.edu 
Mason MacPhail mmacphail@smu.edu
Sarah McComas smccomas@smu.edu
Julia McIntosh  mcintoshj@smu.edu 
Yusuf Eshqi Molan  yeshqimolan@smu.edu
Louis Quinones  lquinones@smu.edu
Oliver Ray  oray@smu.edu 
Jay Riley Senor  jsenor@smu.edu
Erin Summerlin-Donofrio  esummerlindonofrio@smu.edu 
Lorenzo Tavazzani ltavazzani@smu.edu
Emily Van Guilder  evanguilder@smu.edu
Vashan Wright vdwright@smu.edu
Yuankun Xu  yuankunx@smu.edu 
Weiyu Zheng  weiyuz@smu.edu