Earth Sciences

Students

Graduate Students

Name Phone Email
Kate Andrzejewski 214-768-2935 kruoff@smu.edu
Nathaniel Ball   nball@smu.edu
Joseph Batir 214-768-4914 jbatir@smu.edu
Rahmi Mert Bolat    rbolat@smu.edu
Casey Brokaw  214-768-2749 cbrokaw@smu.edu
Matthew Clemens 214-768-2935 mclemens@smu.edu
Fransiska Dannemann  214-768-4914  fdannemann@smu.edu  
Kimber Degrandpre  214-768-2751  kdegrandpre@smu.edu
Brody Friesenhahn  214-768-4140  bfriesenhahn@smu.edu  
Tyler Fritz  214-768-4140 tfritz@smu.edu  
William Goodwin whgoodwin@smu.edu
Thomas Green  214-768-1240  thgreen@smu.edu
Jesse Howard 214-768-1950 jhoward@smu.edu
Xie Hu  214-768-2751  xieh@smu.edu
Seong Ju Jeong  214-768-1954 seongjuj@smu.edu
Madeline Jones  214-768-1596  madelinej@smu.edu
Jeffrey Kao    jkao@smu.edu  
Kevin Kwong  kkwong@smu.edu  
Mason MacPhail 214-768-1954 mmacphail@smu.edu
Yusuf Molan    yeshqimolan@smu.edu
Sarah McComas 601-634-4256 smccomas@smu.edu
Harrison Remi Oldham 214-768-3439 hroldham@smu.edu
Kyle Paterson 214-768-4140 kpaterson@smu.edu
Alex Philipson    aphilipson@smu.edu
Andres Ruzo aruzo@smu.edu
Navneet Sankarambadi    snavneet@smu.edu
Monique Scales    mscales@smu.edu
Jay Riley Senor    jsenor@smu.edu
Tekie Tesfamichael 214-768-1240 ttesfamichae@smu.edu
Emily Van Guilder    evanguilder@smu.edu
Vashan Wright 214-768-1596 vdwright@smu.edu