Earth Sciences

Students

Graduate Students

Name Phone Email
Nathan Ball   nball@smu.edu
Joseph Batir 214-768-4914 jbatir@smu.edu
Kara Cahoon kcahoon@smu.edu
Rachel Campbell 214-768-4140 rcampbell@smu.edu
Ryan Christianson 214-768-4140 rchristianson@smu.edu
Matthew Clemens 214-768-2935 mclemens@smu.edu
Zachary Frone 214-768-2749 zfrone@smu.edu
William Goodwin 214-768-4140 whgoodwin@smu.edu
John Graf 214-768-3439 johng@smu.edu
Yanjun Hao  webpage
214-768-2751 yhao@smu.edu
Donald Hellstern 972-860-7140 donhellstern@dcccd.edu
Jesse Howard 214-768-1731 jhoward@smu.edu
Ramsey Kweik 214-768-2749 rkweik@smu.edu
Mason MacPhail 214-768-1954 mmacphail@smu.edu
Clifford Mauroner 214-768-2749 cmauroner@smu.edu
Sarah McComas 601-634-4256 smccomas@smu.edu
Jordan Noret 214-768-2935 jnoret@smu.edu
Harrison Remi Oldham 214-768-1240 hroldham@smu.edu
Kyle Paterson 214-768-4140 kpaterson@smu.edu
Benjamin Phrampus 214-768-3313 bphrampus@smu.edu
Andres Ruzo 214-768-4914 aruzo@smu.edu
Nicole Sica   nsica@smu.edu
Tekie Tesfamichael 214-768-1240 ttesfamichae@smu.edu
Vanshan Wright 214-768-1596 vdwright@smu.edu
Lu Zhu 214-768-3313 zhul@smu.edu