Earth Sciences

Students

Graduate Students

Name Phone Email
Nathan Ball   nball@smu.edu
Joseph Batir 214-768-4914 jbatir@smu.edu
Rahmi Bolat    rbolat@smu.edu
Casey Brokaw  214-768-2749 cbrokaw@smu.edu
Rachel Campbell 214-768-4140 rcampbell@smu.edu
Ryan Christianson 214-768-4140 rchristianson@smu.edu
Matthew Clemens 214-768-2935 mclemens@smu.edu
Fransiska Dannemann  214-768-4914  fdannemann@smu.edu  
Tyler Fritz  214-768-4114  tfritz@smu.edu  
Zachary Frone 214-768-2749 zfrone@smu.edu
William Goodwin 214-768-4140 whgoodwin@smu.edu
John Graf 214-768-3439 johng@smu.edu
Thomas Green  214-768-1240  thgreen@smu.edu
Yanjun Hao  webpage 214-768-2751 yhao@smu.edu
Donald Hellstern 972-860-7140 donhellstern@dcccd.edu
Jesse Howard 214-768-1731 jhoward@smu.edu
Xie Hu    xieh@smu.edu
Seong Ju Jeong  214-768-2751  seongjuj@smu.edu
Kara Jones   

kcahoon@smu.edu

Madeline Jones    madelinej@smu.edu
Jeffrey Kao    jkao@smu.edu  
Morgan Kennedy    mpkenned@smu.edu  
Kevin Kwong  214-768-2749 kkwong@smu.edu  
Mason MacPhail 214-768-1954 mmacphail@smu.edu
Sarah McComas 601-634-4256 smccomas@smu.edu
Harrison Remi Oldham hroldham@smu.edu
Kyle Paterson 214-768-4140 kpaterson@smu.edu
Benjamin Phrampus 214-768-2749 bphrampus@smu.edu
Keith Puckett    mpuckett@smu.edu  
Chelsea Rauch    crauch@smu.edu
Kate Ruoff  214-768-2935  kruoff@smu.edu
Andres Ruzo 214-768-2749 aruzo@smu.edu
Jay Senor    jsenor@smu.edu
Nicole Sica   nsica@smu.edu
Tekie Tesfamichael 214-768-1240 ttesfamichae@smu.edu
Vanshan Wright 214-768-1596 vdwright@smu.edu
Lu Zhu zhul@smu.edu