Research in Math Education (RME)

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Elizabeth Adams STEM Evaluation Researcher 214-768-6284
eladams@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Carlene Burton Project Specialist 214-768-6284
burtonc@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Josh Geller Researcher 214-768-8041
jgeller@smu.edu
Cassandra Hatfield Cassandra Hatfield Research Project Manager 214-768-4149
chatfield@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75205
Leanne Ketterlin Geller Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education & Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education 214-768-4947
lkgeller@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Eloise Kuehnert Eloise Aniag Kuehnert STEM Education Researcher 3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Alain Mota STEM Development and Implementation Coordinator 214-768-4297
amota@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Lindsey Perry Research Assistant Professor 214-768-6284
leperry@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206
Erica simon Assistant Director, Strategic Development & Partnerships Erica Simon Assistant Director, Strategic Development & Partnerships 214-768-3841
ehsimon@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.1150
Dallas 75206