Department of Education Policy & Leadership

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Baker, Dominique Dominique Baker Assistant Professor 214-768-1012
djbaker@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Barringer, Sondra Sondra Barringer Assistant Professor 214-768-1254
sbarringer@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Watt Lesley Black, Jr. Clinical Professor 214-768-8348
wblack@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
BurlesonR Roxanne Burleson Assistant Clinical Professor & Director for the M.Ed. Accelerated School Leadership Program 214-768-7796
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75205
S. Kiersten Ferguson Clinical Associate Professor & Director for M.Ed. Higher Education Program 214-768-4494
skferguson@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Gandara Denisa Gandara Assistant Professor 214-768-4779
dgandara@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Michael Harris Associate Professor & Director for Center of Teaching Excellence 214-768-3916
harrism@smu.edu
Fondren Library West 113 Box 750360 Dallas, TX 75275
Frank Hernandez Annette and Harold Simmons Centennial Chair in Education Policy and Leadership Associate Dean, Simmons School of Education & Human Development Frank Hernandez Annette and Harold Simmons Centennial Chair in Education Policy and Leadership.
Simmons School of Education & Human Development
214-768-2490
frankh@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd. Ste. 262 Dallas, TX 75275
Akihito Kamata, Ph.D. Aki Kamata Professor & Executive Director CORE 214-768-7708
3101 University Blvd. Ste 345 Dallas, Texas 75275
Leanne Ketterlin Geller Professor, Texas Instruments Endowed Chair in Education, Director of Research in Mathematics Education & Faculty Fellow K-12 STEM Initiatives, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education 214-768-4947
lkgeller@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste.345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Dawson_Orr Dawson Orr Department Chair & Director for the Ed.D. in Educational Leadership 214-768-1176
dawsono@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Patarapichayatham Chalie Patarapichayatham Research Assistant Professor 3101 University Blvd., Ste. 345 Dallas, TX 75205 Box 114
Pavlakis Alexandra Pavlakis Assistant Professor 214-768-4530
pavlakis@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Meredith Richards Meredith Richards Assistant Professor 214-768-1026
mprichards@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
Sevak Milan Sevak Clinical Associate Professor & Director for the Urban School Leadership Program 214-768-8235
msevak@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275
TullA Ashley Tull Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director for Ed.D. in Higher Education 214-768-4493
atull@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd Ste. 345 Box 750114 Dallas, TX 75275