Dispute Resolution & Conflict Management Graduate Studies

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Caryn Carson Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Gary Clayton Gary Clayton Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-4953
gclayton@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Ken Cloke Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Joey Cope Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Picture of Dr. Greta Davis Greta Davis Department Chair and Clinical Assistant Professor for Counseling 214-768-5671
gretad@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.300
Dallas 75206
Box 523
Tom Hartsell Tom Hartsell Clinical Professor and Associate Director of Dispute Resolution Clinic 214-768-5680
thartsel@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.300
Dallas 75206
Box 523
Jeff Jury Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Jessica Lunce Program Specialist 214-768-4513
jlunce@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Suzanne Maxwell Suzanne Maxwell Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-4470
slmaxwell@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Angela Mitakidis Photo Angela Mitakidis Adjunct Instructor amitakidis@smu.edu 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Patricia Porter Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
John Potter Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-2304
jwpotter@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Daniel Rainey Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Robyn Short Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Betty Snyder Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Dispute Resolution 214-768-4983
bgilmore@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205