Office of the Dean

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Kathryn Canterbury Kathryn Canterbury Assistant Dean for Grants and Research 214-768-4932
kcanterb@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Anthony Cuevas Anthony Cuevas Assistant Dean for Technology & Innovation 214-768-4848
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Yolette Garcia Assistant Dean for External Affairs & Outreach 214-768-2206
ygarcia@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Lauren Gilmore Program Specialist 214-768-4331
lgilmore@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Katrina Glenn Katrina L. Glenn Program Specialist 214-768-3297
klglenn@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Estelle Hernandez Advancement Associate 214-768-3860
enhernandez@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Suite 247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
George Hickey George Hickey Instructional Technology Developer & Simmons Web Captain 214-768-4431
ghickey@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Rebecca Hood Senior Assistant Dean for Finance & Operations 214-768-1011
bhood@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Stephanie Knight Leon Simmons Dean of the Annette Caldwell Simmons School of Education & Human Development 214-768-5465
slknight@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Anthony Petrosino Associate Dean for Research and Outreach, Professor 214-768-4303
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Strang Head Shot Stacy Ann Strang VR Manager and Simulation Specialist 214-768-4858
sstrang@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Marilyn Swanson Head Shot Marilyn Swanson Simmons School Degree Counselor 214-768-1010
mswanson@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Paige Ware Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Mary Elizabeth Holdsworth Endowed Professor 214-768-3829
3101 University Blvd, Ste.247
Dallas, 75205
Box 382
Greg Weatherford II Director of Community Engagement & Special Projects 214-768-1779
gweatherford@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Rm.374
Dallas, 75205
Box 382