Counseling Graduate Studies

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Molly Arnold Adjunct Instructor mmarnold@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kelly Ayala Kelly Ayala Adjunct Instructor kmayala@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Photo of Jenifer Ware Balch, Ph.D. Jenifer Balch Adjunct Instructor balch@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Hal Barkley Hal Barkley Adjunct Instructor bbarkley@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Kelly Cheatham Kelly Cheatham Adjunct Instructor klcheatham@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Sandra Rozan Christian Sandra Rozan Christian Adjunct Instructor crchristian@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
John Dakin Adjunct Instructor jdakin@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Picture of Dr. Greta Davis Greta Davis Department Chair and Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5671
gretad@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Mario De La Garza, Ph.D., NCC Assistant Professor Mario De La Garza Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5676
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Harold D. Duncan Adjunct Instructor jdakin@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Jodie Elder Jodie Elder Adjunct Instructor SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Elizabeth Ener Adjunct Instructor eener@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Sarah Feuerbacher Sarah Feuerbacher Adjunct Instructor sfeuerbach@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kevin Gilliland Adjunct Instructor SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Tom Hartsell Tom Hartsell Clinical Professor and Associate Director of Dispute Resolution Clinic 214-768-5680
thartsel@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Maggie Keeling Maggie Jacome Counseling Director and Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5673
mkeeling@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Lee Kinsey Lee Kinsey Adjunct Instructor lkinsey@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Luba Levy Adjunct Instructor llevy@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Colleen Logan Colleen Logan Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5675
crlogan@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Mikael Lovkvist Mikael Lovkvist Adjunct Instructor mlovkvist@smu.edu SMU-in-Plano
5228 Tennyson Pkwy, Ste 118
Plano, 75024
Dr. Cyndi Matthews Cyndi Matthews Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5674
chmatthews@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Gay McAlister Gay McAlister Adjunct Instructor gmcalist@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Tracy McClung, Ph.D. Tracy McClung Adjunct Instructor tmmcclung@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Photo of Bret Menassa, Ph.D. Bret M. Menassa Adjunct Instructor bmenassa@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Marcey Mettica, MS, LPC-S, RPT-S Marcey Mettica Adjunct Instructor mmettica@mail.smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Beck Munsey Beck Munsey Adjunct Instructor bmunsey@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Terrie Naramor Adjunct Instructor tnaramor@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Kathy Oden Adjunct Instructor koden@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Maegan Pollack Counseling Clinic Coordinator 214-768-5684
mmpollack@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Edita Ruzgyte Edita Ruzgyte Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5682
eruzgyte@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Brandy Schumann, Ph.D. Brandy Schumann Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5681
bschumann@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Katherine Silva Katherine Silva Program Specialist 214-768-5672
ksilva@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Photo of Dr. LaToya Yaites LaToya Smith Adjunct Instructor lyaites@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Misty Solt Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-5677
msolt@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Dr. Nicole Van Ness Nicole Van Ness Adjunct Instructor nvanness@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Terra Wagner Director for Family Counseling Clinic and Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-5683
twagner@smu.edu
SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206
Adjunct Instructor Lauren Wallach Lauren Wallach Adjunct Instructor lwallach@smu.edu SMU - East Campus
6116 N. Central Expressway, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75206