Center On Research and Evaluation (CORE)

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Pamela Bailey Pamela Bailey Administrative Assistant 214-768-7710
pjbailey@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dr. Scott Baker Scott K. Baker 214-768-7718
skbaker@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dylan Farmer Dylan Farmer Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships 214-768-8465
dfarmer@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Elisa Gallegos Elisa Gallegos Senior Program Specialist 214-768-4853
elisa@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Rachel Johns, Evaluation Coordinator, CORE Rachel Johns Senior Program Specialist 214-768-7707
rjohns@mail.smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Akihito Kamata Akihito Kamata Executive Director and Professor 214-768-7708
akamata@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Yusaf Kara, Senior Program Manager, CORE Yusuf Kara Senior Program Manager 214-768-7716
ykara@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Nancy Thu Le, Graduate Research Assistant, CORE Nancy Le Graduate Research Assistant 214-768-7715
nancyl@smu.edu
Expressway Tower 6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.406 Dallas 75206 Box 511
 Dawn Manaster Levy, Evaluation Coordinator Dawn Manaster Levy Senior Program Specialist 214-768-7719
dlevy@smu.edu
Expressway Tower 6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400 Dallas 75206 Box 511
Harvey Luna Program Specialist 214-768-7720
hluna@mail.smu.edu
Expressway Tower 6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400 Dallas 75206 Box 511
Hiba Rahim Hiba Rahim Assistant Director 214-768-4619
hrahim@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Anupama Shekar, Evaluation Consultant, CORE Anupama Shekar Evaluation Consultant ashekar@smu.edu Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dr. Annie Wright Annie Wright Director of Evaluation 214-768-7717
anniew@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511
Dr. Yetunde Zannou Yetunde Zannou Program Manager 214-768-7713
yzannou@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.400
Dallas 75206
Box 511