Department of Applied Physiology & Wellness

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Caitlin Anderson Lecturer 214-768-2327
caitlina@mail.smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
David Bertrand David Bertrand Director & Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1810
dbertrand@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.378
Dallas, 75205
Eric G. Bing Professor ebing@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd, Ofc.135,
Dallas, 75205
Peter Carton Director of Sport Management & Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-7834
pcarton@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc. 306E
Dallas 75205
Piotr Chelstowski Lecturer 214-768-2205
chelstow@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Scott L. Davis Associate Professor 214-768-1028
sldavis@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas 75205
Brian Fennig Senior Lecturer and Interim Director of Welness 214-768-4876
bfennig@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports 6000 Bush Ave., #013 Dallas, 75205
Lee Gleiser Lee Gleiser Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-4709
lgleiser@smu.edu
Meadows School of the Arts
Office 1510, 1601 Bishop Blvd
Dallas, 75205
Donna Gober Senior Lecturer & Director of Wellness 214-768-2196
dgober@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Charlene Johnson Administrative Assistant, Wellness 214-768-2205
charlenej@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Megan Murphy Megan Murphy Director of Health Promotion Management & Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1743
mnmurphy@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas, 75205
Sushmita Sushmita Purkayastha Assistant Professor 214-768-2193
spurkayastha@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas, 75205
Laura Robinson-Doyle Laura Robinson-Doyle Lecturer 214-768-1724
laurar@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.372
Dallas, 75205
Brian Rogers Brian Rogers Adjunct Instructor 214-768-2776
blrogers@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.306
Dallas, 75205
Kelyn Rola Lecturer of Wellness 214-768-1025
krola@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports, 6000 Bush Ave., #013, Dallas, TX 75205
Lynn Romejko Jacobs Professor and Department Chair Lynn Romejko Jacobs Professor and Department Chair 214-768-1811
lromejko@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306B
Dallas, 75205
Mark Rudich Lecturer 214-768-1463
mrudich@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Susan Sifford Senior Program Specialist 214-768-2651
ssifford@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306C
Dallas, 75205
Bradley Warren Lecturer 214-768-1118
bwarren@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Peter Weyand Glenn Simmons Endowed Professor in Applied Physiology & Biomechanics 214-768-7228
pweyand@smu.edu
Locomotor Performance Lab
5538 Dyer Street #105,
Box 353 Dallas, TX 75206