Staff Resources

LibApps Questions

To report a problem or ask questions about LibApps, please contact one of the following:

LibAnswers

Ask Us & Fondren Library: Sarah Jenkins skjenkins@smu.edu

Bridwell Library: Kimberly Hunter hunterk@smu.edu

Business Library: Melissa Johnson majohnson@smu.edu

Hamon Arts Library: Pam Pagels ppagels@smu.edu

Special Collections: Christina Jensen cwjensen@smu.edu 

 

LibCal

Outlook integration, contact Help Desk help@smu.edu

System admin & Fondren Library: Sarah Jenkins skjenkins@smu.edu

Bridwell Library: Kimberly Hunter hunterk@smu.edu

Business Library: Melissa Johnson majohnson@smu.edu

DeGolyer Library: Ada Negraru anegraru@smu.edu

Hamon Arts Library: LaGail Davis lagail@smu.edu

Underwood Law Library: Donna Wolff dwolff@smu.edu

 

LibGuides

bridwellguides.smu.edu: Jane Elder jelder@smu.edu

buslibguides.smu.edu: Melissa Johnson majohnson@smu.edu

guides.smu.edu: Sarah Jenkins skjenkins@smu.edu

 

LibWizard

bridwell.libwizard.edu: Kimberly Hunter hunterk@smu.edu

smu.libwizard.edu: Megan Heuer mheuer@smu.edu

 

LibInsight

Zoltán Szentkirályi zoltan@smu.edu