Graduate Student Enrollment & Engagement


The Cox Graduate Student Enrollment & Engagement is available to provide administrative support and general advising as you pursue your academic and professional goals in earning a Cox graduate degree. Our contact information is below and we look forward to seeing you at the snack bowl in Collins Executive Education Center, Suite 300.

Office Information

  • Hours : Monday-Thursday 8:30 am – 6:30 pm; Friday 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Phone : 214-768-2609
  • Fax : 214-768-3956
  • Email : GradCox@smu.edu

Physical Address:
3150 Binkley Avenue,
Collins 300,
Dallas, TX 75205
Mailing Address:
PO Box: 750333
Dallas, TX 75275
 
Julie Maass
Assistant Dean
Graduate Student Enrollment and Engagement
jmaass@smu.edu
214-768-3537
Megan Murphy
Director, Graduate Student Enrollment
murphymc@smu.edu
214-768-3149
Christa Rohan
Director of Graduate Student Services
MS Programs
crohan@smu.edu
214-768-3156 
Sarah Francisco
Associate Director
Professional MBA
sfrancisco@smu.edu
214-768-2184
Kyle Hayles
Associate Director
MSA, MSF
khayles@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6058
Angela Holliday
Associate Director
Online MBA
aholliday@mail.smu.edu
Frances Hudson Fisher
Associate Director
Online MBA and MBA Direct
fhudson@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1425 

Emily Newsome
Associate Director
Executive MBA
emnewsome@smu.edu
214-768-3215
Audrey Rogers
Associate Director
MBA Direct
ajrogers@smu.edu
214-768-3305
Kerry Wright
Associate Director
Full-Time One-Year and Two-Year MBA Programs
kcwright@smu.edu
214-768-6128
Maggie Welch
Coordinator
mewelch@smu.edu
214-768-2609