Cox Graduate Student Services

The Cox Graduate Student Services Team is available to provide administrative support and general advising as you pursue your academic and professional goals in earning a Cox graduate degree. Our contact information is below and we look forward to seeing you at the snack bowl in 146 Fincher.

Office Information

Physical Address:
6212 Bishop Blvd
146 Fincher Bld
Dallas, TX 75275
Mailing Address:
PO Box: 750333
Dallas, TX 75275
Julie Maass
Assistant Dean
Graduate Student Enrollment and Engagement
jmaass@smu.edu
214-768-3537
Maggie Welch
Coordinator
mewelch@smu.edu
214-768-2609
Megan Murphy
Director, Graduate Student Enrollment
Full-Time One-Year and Two-Year MBA Programs
Make an appointment with Megan
murphymc@smu.edu
214-768-3149
Sarah Francisco
Associate Director
Professional MBA
sfrancisco@smu.edu
214-768-2184
Audrey Rogers
Associate Director
MBA Direct
ajrogers@smu.edu
214-768-3305
Christa Rohan
Director
Graduate MS Programs
crohan@smu.edu
214-768-3156 
Kyle Hayles
Associate Director
MSA, MSF
khayles@mail.smu.edu
214-768-6058 

 

Frances Hudson Fisher
Associate Director
Online MBA and MBA Direct
fhudson@mail.smu.edu
214-768-1425