Faculty and Staff

Richard Alm

Richard Alm

Writer in Residence

Profile

214-768-3151
ralm@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Liz Chow

Program Specialist

214-768-2493
chow@smu.edu
LinkedIn

W. Michael Cox

W. Michael Cox

Executive in Residence 

Profile  

214-768-3251
wmcox@smu.edu
LinkedIn

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Clinical Professor

Profile

214-768-2632
mldavis@smu.edu
Facebook | LinkedIn

Hughel

Ray Hughel

Economic Education Specialist

 
214-768-1507
dhughel@smu.edu

Robert Lawson

Robert Lawson

Professor of Practice
Jerome M. Fullinwider Endowed Centennial Chair in Economic Freedom
Director, O'Neil Center

Profile

214-768-1708
rlawson@smu.edu
Facebook | LinkedIn

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

Phone: 214-768-3130
Email: rhmurphy@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Al Niemi

Albert Niemi

O'Neil Chair in Global Markets and Freedom

Profile

214-768-3012
aniemi@smu.edu


Dean Stansel

Dean Stansel

Senior Research Fellow

Profile

214-768-3492
dstansel@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Meg Tuszynski

Meg Tuszynski

Research Fellow
Assistant Director

Profile

214-768-3170 
mtuszynski@smu.edu
Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn





Senior Fellows

 
 Dwight Lee

Dwight Lee

Senior Fellow


214-768-4210
dwightl@uga.edu
LinkedIn
 

Derek Yonai

Senior Fellow


214-768-4210
dyonai@emporia.edu
LinkedIn