Business Library

Kitt Investing & Trading Center Hours

The Kitt Investing and Trading Center is located inside the Business Library, Suite 150 Maguire.

  • Valid SMU ID must be presented for access to the Kitt Investing and Trading Center. No exceptions.
  • Drinks in a container with a lid or cap allowed in the Center. No food.
  • Save your work to a USB drive or other external location, such as OneDrive.
  • Files left on computer hard drives will be removed.
  • No tampering and no loading software of any kind on the computers.
  • Respectful and considerate behavior required at all times; keep voices low and take cell phone calls outside the Center.
For more information, see the Kitt Investing & Trading Center Research Guide.

The KITC is open during the following times:


KITT CENTER WEEKLY SCHEDULE
Saturday, December 15
CLOSED
Sunday, December 16
CLOSED
Monday, December 17
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, December 18
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, December 19
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thurs, Dec 20 - Tues, Jan 01
CLOSED (Winter Break)
Wednesday, January 02
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 03 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 04
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Business Library

PO Box 750333 | Dallas, TX | 75275-0333 | 214-768-4107
Maguire Building 150