James F. Hollifield, PhD
Director & Professor
214-768-2825 | 222 Carr Collins | jhollifi@smu.edu 


Joshua Rovner, PhD
Director of Studies & Tower Chair in National Security
214-768-3734 | 316A Carr Collins | jrovner@smu.edu 


Ray Rafidi
Administrative Director
214-768-3665 | 233 Carr Collins | rrafidi@smu.edu


Luisa M. del Rosal
Programs & External Relations Director
214-768-1900 | 234 Carr Collins | lmdelrosal@smu.edu


Jieun Pyun
Communications Director
214-768-4716 | 299 Carr Collins | jpyun@smu.edu


Cindy Thompson
Academic Coordinator, Tower Scholars Program
214-768-3954 | 200 Carr Collins | cthompso@smu.edu


Diana Newton
Senior Fellow & Director of the Tower Scholars Program
214-768-4087 | 316c Carr Collins | dhnewton@smu.edu


Dennis Simon
Senior Fellow & Director of the Program in U.S. Politics
214-768-2527 | 210 Carr Collins | dsimon@smu.edu


Kathleen Cooper
Senior Fellow & Director of International Politics and Economics
214-768-2543 | 316c Carr Collins | kathleenc@smu.edu


Hiroki Takeuchi
Senior Fellow & Director of the Sun & Star Program on Japan and East Asia
214-768-2521 | 211 Carr Collins | htakeuch@smu.edu


Ambassador Robert Jordan
Senior Fellow & Diplomat-in-Residence
214-768-3912 | 203a Carr Collins | tower@smu.edu


Admiral Patrick Walsh
Senior Fellow
214-768-3954 | 200 Carr Collins | tower@smu.edu


Paul Avey
Tower Center Postdoctoral Fellow
214-768-2487 | 213 Carr Collins | tower@smu.edu


Physical Address 

2nd floor of Carr Collins Hall
3300 University Blvd
Southern Methodist University
Dallas TX 75205


Mailing Address

(Deliveries should be sent to the physical address above)
Tower Center
Southern Methodist University
PO Box 750117
Dallas TX 75275