Trained Mediators

Melinda Argentieri
Administrative Assistant
Disability Accommodations & Success Strategies
margenti@smu.edu

Karen Click
Director
Women's Center
kclick@smu.edu

Carol Clyde
Director
Leadership and Community Involvement
cclyde@smu.edu

Laura Del Rio
Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Division of Enrollment Services
ldelrio@smu.edu

Tracey Dreighton
Associate Director
School of Education & Human Development
tdreight@smu.edu

Tamara English
Marketing and Corporate Relations
Cox School of Business
tenglish@smu.edu

Dolores Henry
Assistant Manager/Membership
Recreational Sports
dyhenry@smu.edu

Kim Holladay
Director
BBA Career Services
holladay@smu.edu

Becky Hood
School of Education and Human Development
bhood@smu.edu

Jennifer Jones
Executive Director
Student Development and Programs
jmjones@smu.edu

Ty Krueger
Hall Director
Residence Life and Student Housing
tkreuger@smu.edu

Jiang JoAnn Lan
Director for Academic Computing
Department of Teaching and Learning
jlan@smu.edu

Janet Lewis
Assistant Director
Hegi Family Career Development Center
janetl@smu.edu

Ruth Lozano
Associate Director/ESL Program
Department of Teaching and Learning
rlozano@smu.edu

Marva McGrew
Assistant Director
Hegi Family Career Development Center
mmcgrew@smu.edu

Barbara Morganfield
Senior Lecturer
Department of Teaching and Learning
bmorganf@smu.edu

Dawn Norris
Director
Student Activities
dfnorris@smu.edu

DeMarias O'Banner
Residence Hall Director
Residence Life and Student Housing
obanner@smu.edu

Kim Pruitt
Human Resources
kpruitt@smu.edu

Sheri Starkey
Associate Director & Director of Total Compensation
Department of Human Resources
starkey@smu.edu

Marilyn Swanson
Director of Programming
Gifted Students Institute
mswanson@smu.edu

Julieta Terry
Coordinator Bilingual ESL Programs
Department of Teaching and Learning
jmterry@smu.edu

Samantha Thomas
Associate Director
Institutional Access and Equity
thomassa@smu.edu

Latrice White
Employee Relations Coordinator
Hegi Family Career Development Center
@smu.edu

Doug Wills
Facility Manager-Greek Houses
Residence Life & Student Housing
dwills@smu.edu

Vicki Wood
Lecturer
Wellness
vwood@smu.edu