About the Office of the Dean of Students

Contact Us

Please Note

All of the office location information listed below will be out of date and incorrect beginning January 2020 due to the planned renovations in the Hughes-Trigg Student Center. Please visit the "Staff" page link for details on how to get in touch with specific staff in the Office of the Dean of Students. The departmental email addresses, mailing address (PO Box), and departmental phone numbers listed below will continue to work during this time. Thank you.

The Office of the Dean of Students is located on the third floor of the Hughes-Trigg Student Center.

Suite 302

  • Office of the Dean of Students
  • Department of Student Support, Advocacy & Accountability
    • Student Support
      • Caring Community Connections
    • Student Conduct & Community Standards
      • Honor Council
      • Call for Help Program
    • Violence Prevention & Student Support
Map to the Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Map to the SMU Campus

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Physical Address:
Hughes-Trigg Student Center
3140 Dyer Street, Suite 302
Dallas, TX 75205

Departmental E-mails:

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750355
Dallas, TX 75275

Main Office Phone Numbers: