Give Now

Student Involvement

Student Activities Header 5

Contact Us

Office Information

Student Involvement is located in Suite 314 on the third floor of the Hughes-Trigg Student Center.

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5 pm

Email:
involvement@smu.edu

Telephone:
214.768.4400

Fax:
214.768.4380

Physical Address:
Hughes-Trigg Student Center
3140 Dyer Street, Suite 314
Dallas, TX 75275

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 750436
Dallas, TX 75275

Map to the Hughes-Trigg Student Center
Map to the SMU Campus

Our Staff

 

Ronald J. Atkinson II

Assistant Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life

ratkinson@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Interfraternity Council, Multicultural Greek Council

 

 

 

Lauren Chapman

Associate Director for Programs and Events

lchapman@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Program Council, Student Foundation

 

 

 

Lydia Dale

Assistant to the Assistant Vice President & Student Involvement Coordinator

ldale@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Contracts, Financials, Outdoor Event Requests

 

 

 

Dolores Henry Gaut

Programs and Events Coordinator

dgaut@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Hughes-Trigg Student Center Operations and Reservations, Building Liaison

 

 

 

Stephanie Howeth

Assistant Director for Programs and Marketing

showeth@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Student Affairs Communication, Senate Organizations Committee, Mandatory Organizations Meetings

 

 

 

Dr. Dawn F. Norris

Executive Director for Student Involvement

dfnorris@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: Student Senate

 

 

 

Danielle Wilcher

Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life

dwilcher@smu.edu

Areas of Advising / Responsibility: National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC), Panhellenic Council