Give Now

Marr Poetry Prize


The 2014 Morton Marr Poetry Prize Winners

This year's judge was Elizabeth Spires. The winning poems appear in Volume 100, No. 1. Congratulations to all. It was an honor to read your work.

First Place Kyle Norwood "Landscape with Fountain and Language"
Second Place Lisa Rosenberg "To the Makers"
Second Place   David Landon "Ash Wednesday: Coffee At Starbucks"


Melissa Cannon
Lucy Ricciardi
Douglas Basford
Morgan Strawn
Derick Mattern
Ryan Wilson
Noah Warren
Emily Leithauser
Cally Conan-Davies
Susan de Sola (Rodstein)
Rachel Prizant Kotok
Jenna Bazzell
Adam Giannelli
Eric Smith
Jane Schulman
Thom Schramm