Give Now

Marr Poetry Prize


The 2010 Morton Marr Poetry Prize Winners

This year's judge was Christopher Bakken. The winning poems appear in Volume 96, No. 1. Congratulations to all. It was an honor to read your work.

First Place Peter Kline "A Charm"
Second Place Anne-Marie Thompson "Audiation"
Honorable Mention Martha Miller "May"
Finalists Kathleen McClung
Leland James
Chelsea Woodard
Jane Blanchard
Kristen Staby Rembold
Scott Atkins
Catherine Staples
Michael Shewmaker
Joan A. W. Kimball
Austin MacRae
Joel E. Cohen
Hailey Leithauser
Linda Neal Reising
Michael Rutherglen
Margot Wizansky
Leah Weed
MaryJane Millington
Douglas Basford
W. F. Lantry
James Najarian