Dispute Resolution & Conflict Management Graduate Studies

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Harold Clark Simmons Hall Department Contact Information Dispute Resolution & Conflict Management Program 214-768-4500
disputeresolution@smu.edu
smu.edu/DisputeResolution
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Jim Castleberry Jim Castleberry Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201 Dallas, TX 75205
Gary Clayton Gary Clayton Adjunct Instructor 214-768-4953
gclayton@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Picture of Dr. Greta Davis Greta Davis Department Chair and Clinical Associate Professor for Counseling 214-768-5671
gretad@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.300
Dallas 75206
Box 523
Tom Hartsell Tom Hartsell Clinical Professor 214-768-5680
thartsel@smu.edu
Expressway Tower
6116 N. Central Expressway, Ste.300
Dallas 75206
Box 523
Jessica Lunce Jessica Lunce Program Specialist 214-768-4513
jlunce@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Brenda McAdoo Brenda McAdoo Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201 Dallas, TX 75205
Angela Mitakidis Photo Angela Mitakidis Adjunct Instructor amitakidis@smu.edu 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Patricia Porter Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
John Potter Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-2304
jwpotter@smu.edu
6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Daniel Rainey Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Ed Rankin Ed Rankin Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201 Dallas, TX 75205
Robyn Short Robyn Short Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Betty Snyder Adjunct Instructor snyderb@smu.edu 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201
Dallas, TX 75205
Pamela Van Dyke Pamela Van Dyke Adjunct Instructor 6401 Airline Rd, Suite 201 Dallas, TX 75205