Department of Applied Physiology & Wellness

Image Name Title Contact Office Location
Photo of Exterior of Annette Caldwell Simmons Hall Department Contact Information Applied Physiology & Wellness 214-768-2776
apsm@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc. 306E
Dallas 75205
Box 385
Caitlin Anderson Caitlin Anderson Lecturer 214-768-2327
caitlina@mail.smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Kim Baker Lecturer 214-768-4201
kimbaker@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
David Bertrand David Bertrand Director and Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1810
dbertrand@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Eric Bing Eric G. Bing Professor ebing@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd, Ofc.135,
Dallas, 75205
Box 386
Sarah Brown Photo Sarah Brown Clinical Assistant Professor smbrown@smu.edu 3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306D
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Peter Carton Peter Carton Director of Sport Management and Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-7834
pcarton@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc. 306E
Dallas 75205
Box 385
Piotr Chelstowski Piotr Chelstowski Lecturer 214-768-2205
chelstow@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Scott Davis Scott L. Davis Associate Professor 214-768-1028
sldavis@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas 75205
Box 385
Brian Fennig Brian Fennig Senior Lecturer 214-768-4876
bfennig@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports 6000 Bush Ave., #013 Dallas, 75205
Lee Gleiser Lee Gleiser Adjunct Lecturer 214-768-4709
lgleiser@smu.edu
Meadows School of the Arts
Office 1510, 1601 Bishop Blvd
Dallas, 75205
Donna Gober Donna Gober Senior Lecturer and Director of Wellness 214-768-2196
dgober@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Ryan Kota Ryan Kota Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-2654
rkota@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste. 306F
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Brandon Mastromartino Clinical Assistant Professor 214-768-4979
bmastromartino@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306E
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Megan Murphy Megan Murphy Director of Health Promotion Management and Clinical Associate Professor 214-768-1743
mnmurphy@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Sushmita Sushmita Purkayastha Associate Professor 214-768-2193
spurkayastha@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.118
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Laura Robinson-Doyle Laura Robinson-Doyle Lecturer 214-768-1724
laurar@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.372
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Brian Rogers Brian Rogers Adjunct Instructor 214-768-2776
blrogers@mail.smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ste.306
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Lynn Romejko Jacobs Lynn Romejko Jacobs Professor and Department Chair 214-768-1811
lromejko@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306B
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
SusanSifford Susan Sifford Senior Program Specialist 214-768-2651
ssifford@smu.edu
3101 University Blvd, Ofc.306C
Dallas, 75205
Box 385
Bradley Warren Bradley Warren Lecturer 214-768-1118
bwarren@smu.edu
Dedman Center for Lifetime Sports
6000 Bush Ave., #013
Dallas, 75205
Peter Weyand Peter Weyand Glenn Simmons Endowed Professor in Applied Physiology and Biomechanics 214-768-7228
pweyand@smu.edu
Locomotor Performance Lab
5538 Dyer Street #105,
Box 353 Dallas, TX 75206