UAC Staff

Ellen Richmond

Director
erichmond@smu.edu
214-768-2291

Melissa Dale

Melissa Dale

Administrative Assistant
mdale@smu.edu
214-768-2291

Scott Bartlett

Scott Bartlett

Assistant Director
sbartlet@smu.edu
214-768-1526

Josh Beaty

Josh Beaty

Assistant Director
jbeaty@smu.edu
214-768-4009

Kate Bell-Miller

Academic Advisor
kebell@smu.edu
214-768-4194

Susan Harris

Senior Academic Advisor
Honors Advisor
sharris@smu.edu
214-768-2305

Janet Hopkins

Janet Hopkins

Academic Advisor
Pre-Law Advisor
jhopkins@smu.edu
214-768-1272

Beth McConville

Beth McConville

Academic Advisor
bmcconville@smu.edu
214-768-2815

Sheumona Miller

Sheumona Miller

Senior Academic Advisor
swmiller@smu.edu
214-768-4143

Dee O'Banner

Dee O'Banner

Academic Advisor
obanner@smu.edu
214-768-1516

Dania Ortiz

Dania Ortiz

Academic Advisor
daniao@smu.edu
214-768-2625

Alyssa Reiman

Academic Advisor
areiman@smu.edu
214-768-1970
Jeanene Renfro

Jeanene Renfro

Senior Academic Advisor
jeanene@smu.edu
214-768-2103

Prisna Virasin

Prisna Virasin

Academic Advisor
Pre-Arts Advisor
pvirasin@smu.edu
214-768-4959

Pre-Health Advising Staff

Pam McNulty

Pamela McNulty

Director of Pre-Health Advising
135 Dedman Life Science
pmcnulty@smu.edu
214-768-4604

Gwen LaCroix

Gwen LaCroix

Administrative Assistant
135 Dedman Life Science
glacroix@smu.edu
214-768-4604