Contact

Teiana

Teiana Jones

Assistant A.D./Senior Director - Men’s Basketball
(214) 768-7610
teianaj@smu.edu

Hanna Axene

Assistant Director / Eligibility Coordinator / Academic Counselor - Football, Men's Basketball

214-768-4217

haxene@smu.edu

 

Dr. Emily Cobb

Assistant Director /Academic Counselor - Diving, Men's Golf, Women's Swimming, & Volleyball

214-768-1576

ecobb@smu.edu

 

Pony Up

Laurin Folts

Assistant Director/Senior Reading Specialist/Tutor Supervisor

214-768-4934

lfolts@smu.edu

Ben Walter

Academic Counselor - Cross Country, Equestrian, Men's Tennis, Track & Field

214-768-4249

bwalter@smu.edu

 

Joshua Folmar

Writing Specialist

214-768-4510

jfolmar@smu.edu

Kerry Wright

Academic Counselor - Men's & Women's Soccer, Men's Swimming
214-768-2092
kcwright@smu.edu

Khary McGhee

Academic Counselor - Women's Basketball, Women's Golf, Rowing

214-768-7603

kharym@smu.edu

Leeann Oland

Administrative Assistant 

214-768-7602

loland@smu.edu

Mary Stewart

Tutor Coordinator/Academic Counselor - Football

214-768-4761

mestewart@smu.edu

Sam McElreath

Academic Counselor - Football, Women's Tennis

214-768-3275

smcelreath@smu.edu

Sydney

Sydney Loutit

Assistant Academic Counselor 

sloutit@smu.edu

Vining

Valerie Vining

APSM Tutor Specialist

214-768-4857

vvining@smu.edu