Contact

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth G. Loboa
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(214)768-3219 egloboa@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Daniel Eady, Associate Vice President for Strategy & Operations and Chief of Staff (214)768-3999 deady@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 202A
Carolyn Jeter, Executive Assistant to the Provost (214)768-1491 cwjeter@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219

Office of Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success

Sheri Kunovich
Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success
(214)768-2574 kunovich@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Lynne Siegel, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-3512 lsiegel@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Rachel Ball-Phillips, Senior Program Specialist (214)768-3726 rmball@smu.edu Clements Hall, Suite G09
Lindsay Davis, Director, Hunt Leadership Scholars Program (214)768-1040 lrdavis@smu.edu Clements Hall, Suite G09

Office of Associate Provost for Faculty Success

Paige Ware
Associate Provost for Faculty Success
(214) 768-3829 pware@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Judy King, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-2816 jaking@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217

Office of the Senior Advisor to the Provost

Peter K. Moore
Senior Advisor to the Provost
Director of the Data Science Institute ad interim
(214)768-4485 pmoore@smu.edu Ford Hall, Suite106
Brooke Guelker, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-3444 bguelker@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 220

Office of Enrollment Management

Wes Waggoner
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
(214)768-2110 wwaggoner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Julie Gardner, Coordinator (214)768-2130 jegardner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

James Quick
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
(214)768-4336 jquick@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Shannon Lunt
Assistant Vice President of Research Integrity Operations
(214)768-2029 slunt@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Alan Itkin, Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies (214)768-4202 aitkin@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Karen Wray, Assistant to the Dean (214)768-4336 wrayk@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101

Office of Institutional Research

Michael Tumeo
Director of Institutional Research
(214)768-2808 mtumeo@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Vinay Ramachandra, Associate Director of Institutional Research (214)768-3895 vramachandra@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Robin DeVore, Institutional Research Analyst (214)768-3705 rdevore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Stephen Forrest, Senior Data Analyst (214)768-4015 sforrest@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319A
Matt DeMonbrun, Associate Director (214)768-2822 rdemonbrun@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317
Salma Mirza, Senior Data Visualization Specialist (214)768-3728 salmam@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Caroline Kirschner, Data Analyst (214)768-3325 ckirschner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317
Shikha Pandey, Data Analyst (214)768-3865

pandeys@smu.edu

Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Roderick Warner, Data Analyst (214)768-7616 roderickw@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317
Sarah Sage, Project Manager (214)768-7826  ssage@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317

Office of Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Dayna Oscherwitz
Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Contact for General Education
(214)768-2210 assessment@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Yan Cooksey
Associate Director of Institutional Planning & Effectiveness

(214)768-4971 ycooksey@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Laurie Reaves Barnett
Coordinator II

(214)768-4984 lreaves@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Qadeer Muhammad Haider, Ph.D.
Associate Director of Assessment 

(214)768-6056

mhaider@smu.edu

Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301