Contact

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Elizabeth G. Loboa
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(214)768-3219 egloboa@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Daniel Eady, Assistant Provost for Strategy & Operations and Chief of Staff (214)768-3999 deady@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 202A
Carolyn Jeter, Executive Assistant to the Provost (214)768-1491 cwjeter@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Janet Dickman, Coordinator (214)768-1404 jdickman@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219

Office of Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success

Sheri Kunovich
Associate Provost for Student Academic Engagement and Success
(214)768-2574 kunovich@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Lynne Siegel, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-3512 lsiegel@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Rachel Ball-Phillips, Senior Program Specialist (214)768-3726 rmball@smu.edu Clements Hall, Suite G09
Lindsay Davis, Director, Hunt Leadership Scholars Program (214)768-1040 lrdavis@smu.edu Clements Hall, Suite G09

Office of Associate Provost for Faculty Success


Associate Provost for Faculty Success


Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Judy King, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-2816 jaking@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217

Office of Associate Provost for Curricular Innovation and Policy

Peter K. Moore
Associate Provost for Curricular Innovation and Policy
(214)768-4485 pmoore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 220
Dayna Oscherwitz, Assistant Provost for General Education (214)768-2210 oscherwi@smu.edu Laura Lee Blanton Building, Suite 216K
Brooke Guelker, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-3444 bguelker@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 220

Office of Enrollment Management

Wes Waggoner
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
(214)768-2110 wwaggoner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Julie Gardner, Coordinator (214)768-2130 jegardner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208

Office of Research and Graduate Studies

James Quick
Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
(214)768-4336 jquick@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Shannon Lunt
Assistant Vice President of Research Integrity Operations
(214)768-2029 slunt@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Alan Itkin, Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies (214)768-4202 aitkin@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Karen Wray, Assistant to the Dean (214)768-4336 wrayk@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101

Office of Institutional Research

Michael Tumeo
Director of Institutional Research
(214)768-2808 mtumeo@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Vinay Ramachandra, Associate Director of Institutional Research (214)768-3895 vramachandra@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Robin DeVore, Institutional Research Analyst (214)768-3705 rdevore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Stephen Forrest, Senior Data Analyst (214)768-4015 sforrest@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319
Matt DeMonbrun, Senior Data Analyst (214)768-2822 rdemonbrun@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317
Salma Mirza, Senior Data Visualization Specialist (214)768-3728 salmam@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Caroline Kirschner, Data Analyst (214)768-3325 ckirschner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 317

Office of Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness

Patricia Alvey
Associate Provost for Institutional Planning and Effectiveness
(214)768-4519 assessment@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301
Edward Collins
Associate Director of Assessment and Accreditation
(214)768-4911 elcollins@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301
Laurie Reaves Barnett
Assistant to the Associate Provost for Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
(214)768-4984 lreaves@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301

Office of Associate Provost for Continuing Education

Michael Robertson
Associate Provost for Continuing Education ad interim
(214)768-1107 robertsonm@smu.edu Continuing and Professional Education Building (East Campus)
5539 SMU Blvd
Dallas, Texas 75206
Brenda Park, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214)768-8446 blpark@smu.edu Continuing and Professional Education Building (East Campus)
5539 SMU Blvd Dallas, Texas 75206