Give Now

Office of the Provost

Contacting the Office of the Provost

Contacting the Office of the Provost

Office of the Provost Phone Email Address
Harold W. Stanley, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs ad interim (214) 768-3219 hstanley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Carolyn Jeter, Executive Assistant to the Provost (214)768-1491 cwjeter@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Marie Wallmark, Coordinator (214)768-1404 mwallmark@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 219
Office of Associate Provost
Julie Forrester
     
Julie Forrester, Associate Provost (214) 768-1735 jforrest@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Denise Green, Administrative Assistant (214) 768-1735 greend@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Martha Starke, Coordinator (214) 768-3726 mstarke@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Office of Associate Provost
Linda Eads
     
Linda Eads, Associate Provost (214) 768-2816 leads@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Judy King, Assistant to the Associate Provost (214) 768-2816 jaking@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 217
Lindsay Davis, Assistant Director, Hunt Leadership Scholars Program (214) 768-1040 lcray@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite G08
Lisa O’Donnell, Senior Program Specialist (214)768-9206 lodonnell@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319B
Office of Enrollment Management
Wes Waggoner
     
Wes Waggoner, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management ad interim (214) 768-2110 wwaggoner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Julie Gardner, Administrative Assistant (214) 768-2130 jegardner@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 208
Office of Research and Graduate Studies      
James Quick, Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4336 jquick@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Phyllis Payne, Director of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4202 phyllisp@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Alicia Watkins, Assistant Director of Graduate Studies (214) 768-4345 smugrad@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Sarah Sage, Assistant to the Dean (214) 768-4336 ssage@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 101
Assistant Provost      
Anthony Tillman, Assistant Provost (214) 768-1719 atillman@smu.edu Heroy Hall, Room 108
Ebonii Nelson, Assistant Director for Student Success (214) 768-4300 etnelson@smu.edu Laura Lee Blanton Student Services Building, Suite 100-F
Joe Carreon, Coordinator for Student Success (214) 768-1922 jcarreon@smu.edu Crum Residential Commons, Room 149
Institutional Research      
Michael Tumeo, Director of Institutional Research (214)768-2808 mtumeo@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Vinay Ramachandra, Assistant Director of Institutional Research (214) 768-3895 vramachandra@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Robin DeVore, Institutional Research Analyst (214) 768-3705 rdevore@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313
Finance Office      
John Whaley, Financial Officer (214) 768-1679 jwhaley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205
Jill Branson, Assistant Financial Officer 214-768-3855 jbranson@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 205
National Fellowships and Awards      
Kathleen Hugley-Cook, Director of National Fellowships and Awards (214) 768-3325 khugley@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 319
Assessment & Accreditation      
Patricia Alvey, Director of Assessment & Accreditation (214) 768-4519 assessment@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301
Laurie Reaves Barnett, Assistant to the Director of Assessment & Accreditation (214) 768-4984 lreaves@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 301
Webmaster      
Steve Chan, Webmaster (214) 768-4718 schan@smu.edu Perkins Administration Building, Suite 313