Committee Members

2019-2020 SMU Reads Selection Committee:

Liljana Elverskog (Committee Chair), World Languages, FiR - MHPS Commons
Stephanie Amsel, Director, Discernment and Discourse
Jesse Chambliss, Assistant Director, Office of the Student Experience
Dustin Grabsch, Director of Academic Initiatives, Residence Life and Student Housing
Mark Kerins, Film and Media Arts, FiR - Morrison-McGinnis Commons
Brandon Miller, Assistant Director, University Honors Program
Giana Ortiz, Student Representative (junior), Finance and Mathematics
Maya Reeves, Residential Community Director - McElvaney Commons
Ross Sloan, Lecturer, Discernment and Discourse
Shawn Thomas, Student Representative (senior), Health and Society