Contact Us

Contact Us

lamp post with SMU-in-Plano logoSMU-in-Plano

5236 Tennyson Parkway
Plano, Texas 75024-3544
972-473-3400

Counseling

Program Specialist
972-473-3498
field@smu.edu

Dispute Resolution

Program Coordinator
972-473-3438
kbarclay@smu.edu

Learning Therapy

Office Manager
972-473-3430
learning@smu.edu

Guildhall @ SMU

Student Services
972-473-3525
cecilia@smu.edu

Summer Youth

Director
972-473-3412
smu.summer@smu.edu

Continuing and Professional Education

Office
214-768-2273
smuthink@smu.edu

Conferencing & Meeting Services

Jim Kramb
Director of Marketing and Meetings
972-473-3416
jkramb@smu.edu
Sharla Agnew
Planning Coordinator
972-473-3406
sagnew@smu.edu

Facilities

John Blystone
Director of Facilities
972-473-3413
jblyston@smu.edu
Patti Mcada
Administrative Coordinator
972-473-3426
pmcada@smu.edu
Jon Pickle
Computer Technology
972-473-3428
jpickle@smu.edu

Campus Administration

Kate Livingston
Campus Director
972-473-3401
klivingston@smu.edu