How to Get Involved

Perkins Alumni/ae Council

The Perkins Alumni Council includes representatives from alumni/ae of Perkins School of Theology's degree programs and Course of Study School. Members are elected from throughout the South Central Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church. The council meets each fall to assist the school in its planning of academic programs, continuing education, development, internship, recruiting, and preparations for annual conferences.

Perkins Alumni/ae Council Members:

Donald R. Brown - Texas
Brad DeHaven - Rio Texas
Brandon Dollarhite - Oklahoma
Valarie Englert - North TX
Beth Evers - Central TX
Cathe Evins - RioTX
Cole Fowler - Great Plains
Corky Fowler - Texas
Isabel Gomez - Rio Texas
Susan Greene - Great Plains
Robert Hall - Rio Texas
Steve Harshaw - Oklahoma
Rhenel Johnson - Texas
Josh Kouri - Northwest Texas
Louie Lyon - Desert Southwest
Jeff Matsler - At Large
Rachel McConnell-Switzer - Louisiana
Debra McKnight - Great Plains
Michelle Morris - Arkansas
Janet Bell Odom - North Texas
Juan Osorio - Rio Texas
Dyton Owen - Great Plains
Wybra Price - Louisiana
Spencer Smith - Missouri
Juliet Spencer - Louisiana
Mary Spradlin - Central Texas
Kevin Strempke - North Texas
Kelly Sullivan - Texas
Mike Svitak - Oklahoma Indian Missionary
Lisa Beth White - Texas
Shelli Williams - Texas