Enterprise Applications Council

The Enterprise Applications Council (EAC) provides oversight and strategy in the use of the Student, Human Resources/Payroll and Financial systems in support of the University’s strategic plan.

The group helps guide the continuous improvement in the use of these systems with the objectives of leveraging delivered functionality, addressing issues from users and considers the implementation of more advanced features or modules.


  • Chair: Daniel Eady, Associate Vice President for Strategy and Operations and Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost
  • Division of Enrollment Services
    • Joe Papari, Director, Enrollment Services
    • Sharla Walker, Associate Director, Financial Aid
  • Office of Budgets and Finance
    • Ana Giron, Senior HR Business Partner; Department of Human Resources
    • Marjorie Rush, Director of Payroll Services, Payroll Office
    • Allison Day, Director of Space Management, Office of Facilities Planning and Management
  • Vinay Ramachandra, Associate Director, Office of Institutional Research
  • Ashley Wendler, Director, Housing Operations - Residence Life and Student Housing, Student Affairs
  • Office of Information Technology
    • Michael Hites, Chief Information Officer
    • Curt Herridge, Associate CIO, Data and Application Services Office
      • Lane Duncan, Associate Director, Integration Services
      • Eric Macy, Associate Director, Database Administration
      • Aren Cambre, Director, Web Development
      • Ron Lujan, Director, Enterprise Resource Planning
    • Eureka Saunders, Director, Project Management Office
    • Rachel Mulry, Associate CIO for Planning and Customer Service