Data Warehouse & Analytics Council

The Data Warehouse and Analytics Council (DWAC) works with the Data Governance Steering Committee (DGSC) to discuss overarching data needs and challenges to help with University decision-making and policy. The DWAC provides broad direction and priorities on data governance and data warehouse initiatives.


  • Office of Institutional Research
  • Chair: Michael Tumeo, Director
  • Office of Information Technology
    • Michael Hites, Chief Technology Officer
    • Curt Herridge, Executive Director, Data and Applications Services Office
    • Rachel Mulry, Executive Director,Planning and Customer Service
    • Eureka Saunders: Director, PMO