Approaching the Owen Arts CenterThe outside of the Greer Garson TheatreDancers perform in the student-organized Brown Bag Dance SeriesThe Meadows Museum at dusk

Social Media

SMU Meadows School of the Arts

Meadows Faculty on Twitter

José Bowen Music/Dean
Matt Albert Music
Patricia (Patty) Alvey Advertising
Carolyn Barta Journalism
Jake Batsell Journalism
Alessio Bax Music
Brice Campbell Advertising
Lucille Chung Music
Kim Corbet Music
Maria Dixon Communication Studies
Steve Edwards Advertising
Nina Flournoy Communication Studies
Ira Greenberg Creative Computation
Sean Griffin Film and Media Arts
David Hadeler Advertising
Pam Harris Journalism
Robert Hart Journalism
Sam Holland Music
Mark Kerins Film and Media Arts
Derek Kompare Film and Media Arts
Lucy L. Scott Journalism
David Sedman Film and Media Arts
Jayne Suhler Journalism

About SMU Meadows School of the Arts


Message from the Dean

Student Academic Services

Academic Affairs

Contact SMU Meadows




Meadows Staff

Meadows Graduate Student Council

Social Media

Site Map