Faculty, Staff, and Fellows

Executive Director

          
 

Rick Duschl 
Executive Director, Caruth Institute for Engineering Education
rduschl@smu.edu
214-768-3093

Faculty

         
Ken Berry, Ed.D.
Research Professor
ksberry@smu.edu
214-768-1972 
  DeeDee Conway, Ed.D.
Research Assistant Professor
dconway@smu.edu
214-768-1771

Staff

  Kristine Reiley
Program Specialist for K-12 Outreach and Summer Programs
kreiley@smu.edu
214-768-0835

 

 

 

 

Lisa Ball
Coordinator
lball@smu.edu
214-768-4826

Fellows

 Scott Douglas         
Scott Douglas, Ph.D.
douglas@smu.edu
214-768-4595
 
 

Mark Fontenot, Ph.D.
mfonten@smu.edu
214-768-2854

   

Gray Garmon
ggarmon@smu.edu
214-768-4953

 

Leanne Ketterlin Geller, Ph.D.
lkgeller@smu.edu
214-768-4947

   

Kathy Hubbard
khubbard@smu.edu
214-768-3033

 Andrew Quicksall
 

Andrew Quicksall, Ph.D.
aquicksall@smu.edu
214-768-3252

 

 


Contact Us


Mailing Address
PO Box 750278
Dallas, TX 75275

Delivery Address
3145 Dyer St., Ste. 353
Dallas, TX 75205

Phone: 214-768-4262
Fax: 214-768-4007
ciee@lyle.smu.edu