Graduate Contacts

Coronavirus (covid-19) Update

The Lyle School of Engineering has been closely monitoring the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, and is following the guidance of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CED), and Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS). At this time, we have suspended campus visits, and on-campus discussions with recruiters. The Lyle School of Engineering continues to monitor developments related to Coronavirus (COVID-19). For the latest updates on campus response, please click here.


GRADUATE RECRUITMENT AND ADMISSION

For information or questions concerning graduate study or the graduate admission process, please contact:

 
 

 Ebony Dixon
 Director

Office of Recruitment and Retention 

 214-768-3913
 Email: edixon@smu.edu
 
 
 DOMESTIC

Sabrina Gonzalez
Associate Director Graduate Education and Recruitment

Distance, Military, Campus, and Weekend Formats

214-768-4395
Schedule to Talk
Email: srgonzalez@smu.edu
 
 
INTERNATIONAL
Lexie Reynolds
Lexie Reynolds

Associate Director
International Students and Programs

214-768-4661
Schedule to Talk 
Email: alreynolds@smu.edu
 
 
Vanessa Garner
Vanessa Garner
Senior Program Specialist
Office of Recruitment and Retention
214-768-1766
Email: vgarner@smu.edu 
 

*Prospective international students can fill out the online form to request information. They can also email lylegrad@lyle.smu.edu with application questions and inquiries.

GRADUATE RECORDS AND ENROLLMENT SERVICES

For information or questions concerning graduate records and enrollment, please contact:

 

Jim Dees
Assistant Dean for Graduate Student Experience and Enrollment Management
214-768-1456
Email: jdees@smu.edu
 
 

Julie Ellis

Coordinator for Graduate Student Experience and Enrollment Management

214-768-4556
 Email: jellis@smu.edu